The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Terri Brunvoll Is this you?
  • 38
  • 3
  • 5
  • 4
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Terri Brunvoll?


52 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2017

Ongoing care

I have seen Dr Brunvoll for several years for a challenging medical condition. She has been very thorough, understands me and my condition and has treated me exceptionally. I don't feel like a number, she spends time evaluating my condition and I never feel rushed. Excellent doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2016

Wonderful and caring doctor.

She takes time to talk with you and discuss any issues you wish to discuss. LOVE HER!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

Dr. Terri, is a wonderful doctor that will listen to you from the beginning to the end and come up with an answer.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2015

Great doc!

Great doc - stays up-to-date on research and very personable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2015

Excellent doctor

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2012

HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Dr. Brunvoll is wonderful and one of the best Doctors in Chattanooga! She is great about spending time with her patients and takes pride in what she does. I HIGHLY recommend her to anyone looking for a great Doctor in town.Thank you Dr. Brunvoll!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2012

great doctor! so helpful and nice staff.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2011

Very caring Doctor. She spends lots of time with you.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 12th, 2010

Not worth it!!

I went to this doctor from age 20 - 34. I was always treated rudely by the front office, but tried to overlook it. You can't get an appointment with your doctor if you are sick but have to see walk in physician. When you do see anyone you have to wait at least an hour even with an appointment. The last straw was when I had a legitimate billing issue (claim was filed incorrectly as a physical and denied) and no one would help me and when I became upset (no bad language just upset) the office manager hung up on me. I will NEVER go back to this office again. Horrible staff and Dr. Brunvoll let's it continue. Seems I'm not the only one to feel this way judging from ratings.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2010

I appreciate everything about this practice.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 23rd, 2010

Getting an appointment is a headache!

The physicians at this office have a blanket policy that patient's wait 6 to 8 weeks for an appointment. Any illnesses that require a short notice visit will not be with your own physician, but will be a walk-in appointment with a physicians assistant. This means a cattle-call wait when you least feel like it!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Terri Brunvoll is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hixson, TN.

  • Dr. Kirk Wilcox

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine

    Hixson, TN 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (28)
    26
  • Dr. Brent Campbell

    Family Medicine

    Hixson, TN 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (17)
    10
  • Dr. Luis Gomez Vaca

    Family Medicine

    Hixson, TN 0.01 mi

    6