ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Terri Edersheim Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.7
  • 11
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Terri Edersheim?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

My guardian angel

Posted on September 1st, 2016

Her compassion and warmth, are only matched by her experience and knowledge. She is the reason I made it through a high risk IVF twin pregnancy after several miscarriages. There is nobody better.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best of the best!

Posted on August 14th, 2013

Best doctor I've had for anything, ever! Under her care for 2 high risk pregnancies. Caring, smart, top of the line!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience

Posted on August 5th, 2013

I am so sorry for the parents who had terrible experiences, Fortunately I did not. Dr. Edersheim delivered my beautiful daughter 16 years ago at 40 weeks. I had had multiple miscarriages previously, so Dr. Edersheim performed a cerclage (sp?) and ordered me on bedrest for four months. Dr. Edersheim was more business-like than touchy-feely, but in my situation I was fine with that. She didn't want to take any chances, and we are so grateful because our daughter hasn't had any issues whatsoever. She is a fantastic student, athlete, daughter and sister. Her sister was delivered in another city after we had moved.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Cold and unbelievable

Posted on August 30th, 2012

She told us to abort after hearing my medical history and after performing a vaginal ultrasound where we heard the baby'a heartbeat/ nd as she patted me on the shoulder said "i am sure you'll do the right thing." We were in a state of ahock. We desparately wanted to stay pregnant. I cannot believe to this day that this doctor did not offer us the option of seeing the pregnancy through. We never returned to her.The pregnancy was extremely difficult. Our daughter will turn 21 next month, no thanks to Edersheim/

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professor KG

Posted on December 2nd, 2011

Well after my son Alex suffered catastrophic injury at birth under her care she never said a word of apology or tried to follow up to see how we are doing. Effectivly she ruined our lives.

Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

LOVE HER

Posted on September 27th, 2011

She knows her stuff --- spends enough time with you --- is s smart and a good surgeon. I had a triplet pregnancy and all of us are doing well thanks to her...

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AMAZING!

Posted on August 6th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on March 19th, 2009

A very poor rushed experience

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Experience

Posted on October 26th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Terri Edersheim is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.