The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Terri Gizienski Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Terri Gizienski?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

THE MOST CARING DOCTOR I HAVE EVER MET IN MY LIFE

I had a breast aspiration potential breast biopsy performed today. Her bedside manner is amazing. I have NEVER had a doctor care so much about how I was feeling. She gave me great news, and we cried together. HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER AND HER TEAM!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2015

Excellent doctor with best bedside manner ever!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

Excellent experience. Doctor was very caring and understanding, as well as a very kind staff. I will be going there again.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2013

Very caring, honest, knowledgeable doctor

Dr. Gizienski was wonderful when I had to have a stereotactic biopsy. She made me as physically comfortable as possible, but more importantly she was so supportive. She also gave me her honest opinion, even though it wasn't good news. She made a difficult time more bearable. All of the support staff at UPMC Passavant Cranberry, including Jane and Michelle the nurses and Holly who did my MIR, were incredibly supportive throughout my whole breast cancer ordeal. The made an unbearable situation much more bearable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2012

Really caring Doctor!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2012

Caring Doctor

The most carng Dr. I have ever seen.I had a breast biopsy, and felt no pain during the procedure, and no pain after.I would highly remommend her to anyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2011

If you are looking for the best, look no further

She really helped put my mind at ease and was very comforting during the procedure, explaining all protocols involved, possible outcomes, etc. She had prompt followup and reassurance regarding tests and followup. Wouldn't want to have to go to any other radiologist after procedure with her. Thank you.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2014

3.7 Rating

September 22nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Terri Gizienski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pittsburgh, PA.

  • Dr. Lance Williams

    Neuroradiology, Diagnostic Radiology

    Pittsburgh, PA 0 mi

    22
  • Dr. Elmer Cano

    Dr. Elmer Cano

    Radiology

    Pittsburgh, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    41
  • Dr. Rajul Pandya

    Diagnostic Radiology, Radiology

    Pittsburgh, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)