Dr. Terri Gizienski MD Patient Reviews

  • Diagnostic Radiology Pittsburgh, PA

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    91%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 7.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2017
highly recommend!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was worn out emotionally by the time I had my procedure. Dr G , in addition to being highly skilled and professional, was so very kind, friendly and compassionate. When she said "God bless you" as we parted, it was just what I needed to carry on. Her staff were all very kind and friendly as well. Grateful and remaining hopeful, Bernadette
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2017
THE MOST CARING DOCTOR I HAVE EVER MET IN MY LIFE
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a breast aspiration potential breast biopsy performed today. Her bedside manner is amazing. I have NEVER had a doctor care so much about how I was feeling. She gave me great news, and we cried together. HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER AND HER TEAM!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor with best bedside manner ever!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent experience. Doctor was very caring and understanding, as well as a very kind staff. I will be going there again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2013
Very caring, honest, knowledgeable doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gizienski was wonderful when I had to have a stereotactic biopsy. She made me as physically comfortable as possible, but more importantly she was so supportive. She also gave me her honest opinion, even though it wasn't good news. She made a difficult time more bearable. All of the support staff at UPMC Passavant Cranberry, including Jane and Michelle the nurses and Holly who did my MIR, were incredibly supportive throughout my whole breast cancer ordeal. The made an unbearable situation much more bearable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Really caring Doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2012
Caring Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The most carng Dr. I have ever seen.I had a breast biopsy, and felt no pain during the procedure, and no pain after.I would highly remommend her to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2011
If you are looking for the best, look no further
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She really helped put my mind at ease and was very comforting during the procedure, explaining all protocols involved, possible outcomes, etc. She had prompt followup and reassurance regarding tests and followup. Wouldn't want to have to go to any other radiologist after procedure with her. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Terri Gizienski, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pittsburgh, PA.