ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Terri Oskin Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 10

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

17 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2016

What a waste of time, effort, and money.

Would not review my medical records or listen. Incompetent is a little more than fair. I walked out after my 3rd appointment with her. I have been a patient with that clinic for 30 years.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 15th, 2016

Dr. Rude

This is without doubt the rudest doctor in Washington State possibly the US. Terri why are you so angry and condescending? You do not belong inside a room with a patient and since you hate has poisoned your medical disposition do us and yourself a favor. Quit. or move to Seattle. Please.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

Comes into the exam room with a Hi little pauper attitude. Rolls her eyes up when you are having trouble with a throat culture. Will not see this Doctor again!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 28th, 2013

Dr. Oskin is careless in prescribing medications . I ended up in the ER with stroke level Blood pressure, because she switched me to generic brand from my current Brand name medication. Her nurse said it was the same medication when it wasn't!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 15th, 2012

Excellent Doctor

I've been seeing Dr Oskin for my Diabetes for 10 years. During that time, she has spotted issues that evaded detection by other doctors and been spot on. Most recently, she told me that my numb fingers were not neuropathy but carpal tunnel, and nerve conduction tests showed she was correct.I've found her to be someone to depend on for good advice.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 18th, 2012

Exceptionally Bad

Dr. is either incompetent, arrogant or both. Does not listen--seems more like a power play than getting medical care. Absolutiely horrible experience.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 31st, 2012

Incorrect Diagnosis, no continual line of care with current health problem--as if dropped my health problem. difficult to reach nurse/dr for current issue which needs more/different testing, calls not returned and no followup with this dr or any partner dr especially when Called about new semi-serious health issue, not able get seen/ treatment for new issue either. My phone number remained the same.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2011

Barbara Lambert

Dr. Oskin has provided excellent care for myself, and my parents, for the last ten years. She has gone out of her way for my parents in particular, and always shown wonderful compassion and kindness to my family. We love her, and wouldn't see anyone else.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 6th, 2011

Poor care

Made three diagnosis and all three were incorrect. With one she could have just used what I said to her and the previous doctor's (in same office but left for professional reasons) records. The other ultimately required x-rays and physical therapy. Would recommend finding another option for your physician.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2017

2.0 Rating

June 15th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

March 8th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Terri Oskin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Spokane, WA.

  • Dr. Nolawit Tesfaye

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Spokane, WA 0 mi

    4.6
    (12)
    10
  • Dr. Mary Badger

    Dr. Mary Badger

    Internal Medicine

    Spokane, WA 0 mi

    4.5
    (19)
    36
  • Dr. Susan Hecker

    Internal Medicine

    Spokane, WA 0 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    9