ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Terri Parsons Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 7 Comments

2.7
  • 5
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
37.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Terri Parsons?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

5 star times 10

Posted on June 13th, 2016

I believe she considered the totality of my condition both when she examined me and after my visit. She is very thorough ,very tough very thoughtful. She does have a issue with being late. PS one of the funniest Dr. I've ever met.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 31st, 2013

After waiting an hour and a half for my first appointment she came to my room unprepared for my visit. She hadn't read over my chart notes or requested the necessary films. So after the few minutes she could spare me, she prescribes an anti seizure medication for a back injury that wasn't even covered by L&I. I came to my second appointment and waited over a hour before I got up and left. One of the other patients waiting for Dr. Parsons told me that she always runs about a hour or so behind. Very unprofessional. My time is just as important as hers.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 15th, 2012

a horable dr made judgements with out ever looking at films, and after seeing her for 2 months still didnt even order the films!!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not the best out there

Posted on June 6th, 2012

The only thing Dr.Parsons did for me was got me hooked on OxyContin....

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 19th, 2011

Plan on waiting at LEAST an hour in the waiting room before being taken to a room. She doesn't listen to what you have to say and thinks everything will be solved with Physical Therapy. She talks down to you, laughed at what I do for a living, can't admit when she doesn't know what to do, and has a POOR beside manner.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst Dr I have ever seen

Posted on August 13th, 2011

If you want to feel disrespected, belittled, untrustworthy, a liar, like a drug addict, violated, and a criminal for asking for 1 prescription of pain medicine..go see her. She does not listen to how you feel about your body. She will call your pharmacy and all your other Drs to check your story so beware! She will report you if you tell her you borrowed a couple pain pills from a family member. Do not see this Dr if you want pain relief. If you are a drug addict and want to kick the habbit, definately see her. YOu will be treated as a drug addict reguardless.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2010

Dr. Parsons was not willing to Hear WHAT I was saying about MY Condition. She made up Her Own Mind about HOW I was..without much consideration for WHAT I was Trying to Tell her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2017

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on April 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Terri Parsons is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Everett, WA.