Dr. Terri Parsons MD Patient Reviews

  • Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Everett, WA

Overall Rating

2.7
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (+ 0.3)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    33%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    13%
  • Bad
    47%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 36.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2016
5 star times 10
I believe she considered the totality of my condition both when she examined me and after my visit. She is very thorough ,very tough very thoughtful. She does have a issue with being late. PS one of the funniest Dr. I've ever met.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 31st, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After waiting an hour and a half for my first appointment she came to my room unprepared for my visit. She hadn't read over my chart notes or requested the necessary films. So after the few minutes she could spare me, she prescribes an anti seizure medication for a back injury that wasn't even covered by L&I. I came to my second appointment and waited over a hour before I got up and left. One of the other patients waiting for Dr. Parsons told me that she always runs about a hour or so behind. Very unprofessional. My time is just as important as hers.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 15th, 2012
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
a horable dr made judgements with out ever looking at films, and after seeing her for 2 months still didnt even order the films!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 6th, 2012
Not the best out there
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The only thing Dr.Parsons did for me was got me hooked on OxyContin....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 19th, 2011
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Plan on waiting at LEAST an hour in the waiting room before being taken to a room. She doesn't listen to what you have to say and thinks everything will be solved with Physical Therapy. She talks down to you, laughed at what I do for a living, can't admit when she doesn't know what to do, and has a POOR beside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 13th, 2011
Worst Dr I have ever seen
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you want to feel disrespected, belittled, untrustworthy, a liar, like a drug addict, violated, and a criminal for asking for 1 prescription of pain medicine..go see her. She does not listen to how you feel about your body. She will call your pharmacy and all your other Drs to check your story so beware! She will report you if you tell her you borrowed a couple pain pills from a family member. Do not see this Dr if you want pain relief. If you are a drug addict and want to kick the habbit, definately see her. YOu will be treated as a drug addict reguardless.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
November 5th, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Parsons was not willing to Hear WHAT I was saying about MY Condition. She made up Her Own Mind about HOW I was..without much consideration for WHAT I was Trying to Tell her.

1.0 of 5
April 12th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2017

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 6th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Health Guides


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Terri Parsons, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Everett, WA.