The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Terri Riddiford Is this you?

Filter Reviews

35 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.6
  • 17
  • 4
  • 2
  • 5
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
31.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Terri Riddiford?

Showing 12 of 35 Ratings

Saved my life

Posted on November 10th, 2017

Dr. Riddiford is an excellent clinician as well as a holistic practitioner. She understands the mind/body connection and that chronic illness can wear you down. She doesn’t just throw pills at you. She helps you get better and STAY better. If not for Dr. Riddiford I can honestly say I would have given up on trying to get better.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Staff are Rude and all are close friends, including the doctor.

Posted on July 31st, 2017

Don't expect them to really care, they don't. I have never been treated so rude and unprofessionally. Time and time again. I have been there over a dozen times.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 16th, 2016

IREALLY LIKE DR RIDDFORD,SHE IS A AWSOME DR

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2016

She takes the time to listen to you and stays on top of all my illnesses. Excellent Doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2015

You left your current location and gave no forwarding address as so that patients can follow you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 30th, 2012

Upon entering the office the first person you see in the office to sighn in is very rude. It seems she hates her job. I waited for an hour in the cramped, smelly office, and considered myself fortunate for not developing a decubitus ulcer or thrombus. The Dr is rushed however she has a good bedside manor. Go to another Dr!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 30th, 2011

After a two hour wait I was referred for further tests.The test site was to call me. After awhile I had not heard from the test center and come to find out when I filled out the updated info sheet my new phone number was never entered. Once that was straightened out my test was scheduled but upon arrival learned the wrong test was ordered. Total incompetance by the office and dr.Would never go back!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

May have caught her on a bad day

Posted on December 18th, 2010

I'd like to give this doctor a better rating. I think on a normal day she might be okay, but she was late getting into the office. She rushed in after about a 50 minute wait on my part (although to their credit, the staff warned all of us waiting and gave us a chance to reschedule) and proceeded to speed-talk to me for about seven minutes, writing notes for herself and me frantically, and of course illegibly. It was my first visit so I had hoped to sit and talk, but she was too far behind and rushed out before I had a chance to finish. I don't think I will go back, although I appreciated some of the alternative medicine and homeopathic advice she provided. Staff was nice enough, and she has three kids so she's definitely well-qualified to provide advice for my stage of life. I'd like to see some more reviews on this doctor to see whether my experience with her was unusual.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 20th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Terri Riddiford is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dayton, OH.