ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Terry Amaral Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Terry Amaral?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Terry Amaral?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 27 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2012

Dr. Amaral did spinals urgery on my in 2010. He was the only dr I would let touch my back without a second dr opinion

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2012

Terry . Amaral

hes the best his wait time is very short i dont care hes my best doctor ever i recomend him to everybody

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 12th, 2012

cheating lyer

he was the worst doctor visited up to date.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2011

Its because of this great man, that I am able to return to school to graduate with my senior class in High school. This man fix my spine and I am doing better than ever.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2009

Terrible Office Staff

This doctors staff is young, immature, rude and have no professional experience. He might be a good doctor but needs to replace his nasty staff members.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Terry Amaral is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Hyde Park, NY.

  • Vishal Sawarhi

    Vishal Sawarhi

    Orthopedic Surgery

    New Hyde Park, NY 0 mi

    22
  • Dr. Jon-Paul Dimauro

    Dr. Jon-Paul Dimauro

    Pediatric Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    New Hyde Park, NY 0 mi

    4.2
    (29)
    11
  • Francisco LaPlaza

    Francisco LaPlaza

    Orthopedic Surgery

    New Hyde Park, NY 0 mi

    3.5
    (16)
    35