advertisement
Internist, Cardiologist (heart)
34 years of experience

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.0
  •  
Total Ratings

16

Total Reviews

8

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 16 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 16 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
Write a Review
  •  
Maybe if you are older show details Maybe if you are older
May 14th, 2015

I went to Dr. Boulware with concerns due to a strong family history of heart disease at a young age. Did not seem to care at all. Maybe he cares more after the fact or when you are showing symptoms but definitely not when you are trying to avoid the symptoms and inevitable heart attack. No follow up, no tests ordered... No more seeing this doctor.

Jun 4th, 2012

Totally professional Dr and staff. We have been seeing Dr Boulware for over 2 years and feel we've gotten the best care possible.

  •  
Patient of 5 years show details Patient of 5 years
Mar 23rd, 2012

Rock solid professional in every respect. Thorough, detailed, and meticulous and yet pragmatic in examine, diagnosing, and treatment. I've seen two cardiologists in this town. He gets my highest and strongest rating. R. Galloway

  •  
Very Porfessional, knowledgable show details Very Porfessional, knowledgable
Jul 14th, 2011

Dr. Terry Boulware is a caring professional who really knows his business and will conduct extensive testing before making any rash decisions when it comes to cardiology. He is also an internal medicine doctor. His bedside manners are excellent. He does have a large patient load, but does take his time with you. I would highly suggest Dr. Boulware for cardiology problems. He is well respected in the Las Cruces, NM community.

Dec 31st, 2009

I was extremely impressed with his knowledge and caring attitude. The wait was much better than most physicians.

  •  
AVoid this Doctor show details AVoid this Doctor
Nov 4th, 2009

This doctorand his entire office staff, are not patient friendly. He is much more interested in needless expensive tests and procedures than anything else. He has only money on his mind and not his patients welfare.

  •  
Jim Petersen show details Jim Petersen
by Jim Petersen on Aug 22nd, 2009

No nonsense doctor. Do the test, diagnose the problem, treat the symptom.

  •  
DEFINITELY AVOID show details DEFINITELY AVOID
Mar 23rd, 2009

Hundreds of thousands of Americans each year are being needlessly rushed into costly, potentially dangerous heart tests and treatments--particularly angioplasty to open blocked arteries. That is exactly what Dr. Boulware will try to do to you!