Dr. Terry Daniel MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Eden, NC

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    89%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2017
Dr. Terry Daniel
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the best Doctors around. We appreciate all he does for our famiy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2017
My Family Doctor for 26 Years
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing Dr. Daniel and the awesome team at Dayspring since I was 8 years old. I feel the most comfortable with them than any other doctors I've seen. Dr. Daniel has a very calm, friendly, and gentle manner. He also does not schedule a bunch of unnecessary tests or procedures when a simple diagnosis is evident. If Dr. Daniel is not available to see, one of the P.A.'s is usually available right away for an appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2012
Best Doctor in Eden
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Daniel is the most sweetest and caring intellectual working in his field. I always look forward to taking my child to see him because its always a great experience. Dr. Daniel is very professional and genuinely loves children and people! 10 Stars!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2010
Best Family Doctor
My whole family has been seeing Dr. Daniel for as long as he started practicing. He really is a true blessing. I love him to death and I wouldn't change family doctors for nothing in the world!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Daniel cares about each of his patients.He has a fantastic memory.He is careful with diagnosing to quickly.I highly recommend him for your health care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2009
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Both my husband and I go to Dr Daniel. Always friendly. Asks about spouse. Takes time to listen and answer questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
August 26th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2015

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
January 28th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Terry Daniel, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Eden, NC.