ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Terry Daniel Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.8
  • 17
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Terry Daniel?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Dr. Terry Daniel

Posted on June 1st, 2017

One of the best Doctors around. We appreciate all he does for our famiy.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My Family Doctor for 26 Years

Posted on May 31st, 2017

I've been seeing Dr. Daniel and the awesome team at Dayspring since I was 8 years old. I feel the most comfortable with them than any other doctors I've seen. Dr. Daniel has a very calm, friendly, and gentle manner. He also does not schedule a bunch of unnecessary tests or procedures when a simple diagnosis is evident. If Dr. Daniel is not available to see, one of the P.A.'s is usually available right away for an appointment.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor in Eden

Posted on March 9th, 2012

Dr. Daniel is the most sweetest and caring intellectual working in his field. I always look forward to taking my child to see him because its always a great experience. Dr. Daniel is very professional and genuinely loves children and people! 10 Stars!!!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Family Doctor

Posted on November 4th, 2010

My whole family has been seeing Dr. Daniel for as long as he started practicing. He really is a true blessing. I love him to death and I wouldn't change family doctors for nothing in the world!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2010

Dr.Daniel cares about each of his patients.He has a fantastic memory.He is careful with diagnosing to quickly.I highly recommend him for your health care.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2009

Both my husband and I go to Dr Daniel. Always friendly. Asks about spouse. Takes time to listen and answer questions.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Terry Daniel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Eden, NC.