ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Terry Daniel Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Terry Daniel?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

Dr. Terry Daniel

One of the best Doctors around. We appreciate all he does for our famiy.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

My Family Doctor for 26 Years

I've been seeing Dr. Daniel and the awesome team at Dayspring since I was 8 years old. I feel the most comfortable with them than any other doctors I've seen. Dr. Daniel has a very calm, friendly, and gentle manner. He also does not schedule a bunch of unnecessary tests or procedures when a simple diagnosis is evident. If Dr. Daniel is not available to see, one of the P.A.'s is usually available right away for an appointment.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2012

Best Doctor in Eden

Dr. Daniel is the most sweetest and caring intellectual working in his field. I always look forward to taking my child to see him because its always a great experience. Dr. Daniel is very professional and genuinely loves children and people! 10 Stars!!!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2010

Best Family Doctor

My whole family has been seeing Dr. Daniel for as long as he started practicing. He really is a true blessing. I love him to death and I wouldn't change family doctors for nothing in the world!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2010

Dr.Daniel cares about each of his patients.He has a fantastic memory.He is careful with diagnosing to quickly.I highly recommend him for your health care.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2009

Both my husband and I go to Dr Daniel. Always friendly. Asks about spouse. Takes time to listen and answer questions.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2016

3.0 Rating

August 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.7 Rating

January 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Terry Daniel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Eden, NC.

  • Dr. Paul Sasser

    Dr. Paul Sasser

    Family Medicine

    Eden, NC 0.01 mi

    33
  • Dr. Kevin Howard

    Dr. Kevin Howard

    Family Medicine

    Eden, NC 0.01 mi

    3.2
    (9)
    35
  • Dr. Steven Burdine

    Family Medicine, Sports Medicine

    Eden, NC 0.01 mi

    9