inactive

Dr. Terry Dragash DO Patient Reviews

  • General Practice Columbus, OH

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    21%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 32.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2015
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
He was one of the best Doctor's I have ever had. He would take time with me and my husband and my children. He saved me a few times. I truly miss him, if he is out there I will look for him because he was not only a Doctor and a darn good one he was a friend. Miss you a lot. Think of you often.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2013
One of the Best.
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Terry was always compassionate to us and many others.He is very under- standing ,kind . My husband and I went him apox. ten years.We will see him again, if we knew where to go.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2013
the best doctor i ever had
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
looking for him i want him back
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really miss going to dr. dragash. I wish I could have him back as my doctor, i'd probably feel better.He always new what to do and say to make you feel better. He saved me medically a few times.He is a great doctor, no matter what.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2011
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I reaaly hope he comes back his office is not the same without him if he don't come back i will be finding another doctor the doctors who are there now are nothing like him they don't care about the patient. It feels like....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2011
There are not many caring Doctors like this anymore
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In establishing a relationship with this doctor I was impressed that he is very relevent and progressive with new techniques and medicines. He also has been a doctor for a long time and still today u can even feel his genuine concern, his smile and his professionalism. This Doctor still has a large clientle which speaks volumes to his quality of work and how his patients care about their doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2010
What a great and carring doctor!
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dragash is very caring and has a wonderful bedside manner. He really listened to my concerns and didn't rush through me to get to another patient. I was even one of his last patients of the day and he took his time with me. His staff were very polite and friendly. Even though my insurance was listed as one they took, for some reason it wouldn't go through and I had to pay out of pocket. With that being said, the great exeprience I had, I would and will go back to him. I haven't had a dr. really listen or seem to care about my medical concerns in a long time. I was very pleased to finaly have someone listen, give me great medical advise, and help treat me on my way to recovery. I highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2016

1.0 of 5
January 8th, 2016

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Terry Dragash, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Columbus, OH.