ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Terry Dunn Is this you?

Filter Reviews

89 Ratings • 46 Comments

3.5
  • 49
  • 5
  • 3
  • 4
  • 28

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Terry Dunn?

Showing 12 of 89 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2017

She was outstanding, nice , professional and an excellent doctor and surgeon

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2017

I suffered from prolapse and bladder problems in the embarrassing condition of fecal incontinence she helped me was so much I can't say enough good words about her

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Helped with my pain saved my whole being

Posted on June 22nd, 2017

I am very complicated and Dr dunn helped me with surgery , with my Ic go see her

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Saved my life

Posted on June 14th, 2017

Dr. Dunn finally gave me a diagnosis, after I visited several Urologists and was sick of them just giving me antibiotics for what they said were UTI's. They couldn't explain why the UA's came back normal. Finally after doing my research I saw Dr. Dunn, and I am so glad I did. She finally diagnosed me and is treating me for IC. I feel like I got my life back, I can finally have sex, go to the bathroom pain free, and not have to worry about where the bathroom is every time I go somewhere! I am so thankful!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor ever

Posted on May 3rd, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Fixed me

Posted on February 2nd, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2016

The office was wonderful and Dr Dunn took care of me , she did an amazing surgery and gave me my life back. I can now exercise and have sex. Thanks

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2016

Dr. Dunn and her staff are wonderful. I am so lucky to have found such a great doctor still practicing.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2016

I Love her she make you feel like you are very special always a good feeling and takes time to really listen to what you say.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I have only had exce..

Posted on April 6th, 2016

I have only had excellent service from Dr. Terry Dunn. I've had two surgeries and numerous regular appointments with her. She is excellent, knowledgeable and kind. The staff is helpful and friendly and the hospital experiences went very well. Overall, I have the highest regard for Dr. Dunn and her practice.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2016

Very genuine person

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A wonderful Doctor, glad I found her

Posted on February 25th, 2016

Warm and attentive. Knowledgeable and concerned. You have the feeling that she really care about you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Terry Dunn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Denver, CO.