ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Terry Fowler Is this you?
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Terry Fowler?


9 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 1st, 2013

This doctor, and his staff, is completely lacking in empathy. I had a medical issue that needed prompt, though not immediate attention. I specifically made an appointment for the next day. When I arrived at the office they said my appointment was for the following day. The doctor refused to see me, even though I probably only needed 5 minutes of his time to get a prescription. I cancelled the appointment. I don't need an uncompassionate and unprofessional doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2012

Love this Medical Clinic

I trust this doctors office more than I have with any other medical facility. Dr. Fowler & the medical/office team are so wonderful to me & my family. They are truly a caring & professional medical practice that is rare to find these days. Dr. Fowler takes the time to listen to my concerns and always provides me with the proper treatment. I would recommend him to everyone I know.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2012

exelent !

very flexible setting visits,very profesional and friendy

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 30th, 2012

Terry Fowler FYI

is the worse experience I have had by a doctor. He never asked how I was doing or seemed at all interested in my care. Don't be fooled by his high credentials..he seems to only attend well to elderly. he walks around like he hates his job and never smiles and had the nerve to raise his voice at me because i asked for help kindly in my paper work and waited over 2hrs. be warned he does not care about you and falsely diagnoised me several times and referred me to a cardiologist without even request of blood work...be careful with this guy..he talks a big game like he knows all but arrogant and gives you no sincere care with a smile.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2011

Excellent Doctor & Staff

Dr. Fowler & his staff takes excellent care of me whenever I need medical care. Dr. Fowler gives me the time I need in making sure all of my questions are answered and that I fully understand my diagnosis. He provides excellent care to all of his patients, plus he truly does care about his patients. Dr. Fowler is the BEST docto I have ever had and will stay with him forever if possible. The staff is friendly and attentive to all questions/concerns as well. I wish all healthcare facilities were as good as this one.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 25th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

September 1st, 2014

1.0 Rating

July 7th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Terry Fowler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.

  • Dr. Sonia Giknavorian

    Geriatric Medicine, Family Medicine, General Practice, Internal Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0.04 mi

    2.7
    (3)
    16
  • Dr. Shelly Myers

    Geriatric Medicine, Family Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0.53 mi

    4.1
    (17)
    10
  • Dr. Kecia Smette

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0.53 mi

    3.8
    (8)
    13