ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Terry Franklin Is this you?
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 12

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
36.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Terry Franklin?


28 Ratings with 20 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 28th, 2015

They charge patients a big amount of money without letting them know in advance and then they continuously charge patients unfairly. And they have bad customer service .No stars

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 4th, 2015

Ammonia, COPD

Dr. Terry Franklin,is by far, the best doctor that I have ever seen outstanding service, truly cares about my health, love him

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2014

I have not experienced any problems at all with Dr. Franklin or his staff. He certainly is on the side of his patients in his approach to medical care which is obviously why we go to physicians in the first place. His staff has been very professional and courteous and I have been able to schedule an appointment quickly and within a reasonable time frame.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2014

always

I've been a patient here for a few years now and have always been very pleased with the treatment of both the physicians and the staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2014

When I came back to the area

When I came back to the area I was lucky enough to be able to get him as my primary care DR! he is a great DR- knowledgeable, kind, and goes the distance with you to help you any way he can. I have not found him to be arrogant- he is just very good at what he does! he takes aggressive action and that is exactly why I go to him. I don't need my hand held. I need a dr that cares about my health and gets results. as for his staff- they are the best I've ever dealt with! they always are pleasant and do their jobs very well!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2014

excellent

The doctor and medical assistant were excellent today. All questions answered- health plan introduced to improve weight loss & get blood values in normal range- MA called to see if she could get any blood test results today- since only had blood test drawn yesterday.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2014

considerate

Dr. is a compassionate physician with a strong ethical orientation. Brenda was thorough and considerate. I am fortunate to be under their treatment and care for fibromyalgia (chronic, severe).

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2014

good

If you can choose to go here.. please do. you will not be disappointed with the staff or Dr Franklin!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2013

very pleased

I am very pleased with the care and professionalism of the doctor. Very attentive and excellent medical care. I have referred others and they are very pleased with the care provided. Would not go anywhere else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2013

very polite

I really love this place. Everyone on the team of doctor's is very polite and highly educated. I feel like I am getting a 5 star health treatment all the time. This is why I have been recommending this facility to other military members. Best of luck!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2013

Best Doctors

Best doctors I've ever had in my life! Dr. Franklin & Dr. Steinbaum changed my life. I recommended this clinic to nine of my friends.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2013

Great

Dr. Franklin is easy to talk to. Great bedside manner and is very thorough

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Terry Franklin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Monterey, CA.

  • Dr. Gerald Carnazzo

    Dr. Gerald Carnazzo

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Monterey, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    44
  • Dr. Luanne Carlson

    Family Medicine

    Monterey, CA 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (13)
    10
  • Dr. Trinh Vu

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Monterey, CA 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (14)
    27