ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Terry Graves Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Terry Graves?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Terry Graves?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2015

Top Notch

He is the kindest, most genuine, and THOROUGH doctor I have seen in quite some time. I'm very grateful to him, and appreciate his honest interest in my well being.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2013

Great Doctor - Works with Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2012

HE TOOK HIS TIME WITH ME. DID NOT RUSH ME OUT OF THE OFFICE LIKE AT OTHER OFFICES I HAVE GONE TO SO HE COULD SEE MORE PATIENT I REALLY FEEL I GOT MY MONEY WORTH FOR TIME.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2011

When emergencies arise and you want a doctor who keeps up with the top of his field, I am confident Dr. Graves will give you the same care as he gives me, concerned, calm and competent.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2010

Dr. Graves was very thorough and caring. Would recommend him to anyone with allergies or sensitivities.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 16th, 2009

Worst doctor ever!!!

He's the worst doctor I've ever seen!!! I waited an hour and a half to see him because his staff neglected to inform him that I was there (or so he claims). He then did not tell me I was allergic to two important things.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 8th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Terry Graves is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Milwaukee, WI.

  • Dr. John Basich

    Dr. John Basich

    Allergy and Immunology, Allergy, Internal Medicine

    Milwaukee, WI 0 mi

    43
  • Dr. Walter Brummund

    Dr. Walter Brummund

    Clinical Laboratory Immunology, Allergy, Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    Milwaukee, WI 0 mi

    4.9
    (8)
    37
  • Dr. James Cranberg

    Dr. James Cranberg

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine, Allergy

    Milwaukee, WI 0 mi

    4.6
    (3)
    33