Dr. Terry Graves MD Patient Reviews

  • Allergy and Immunology Milwaukee, WI

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    85%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2015
Top Notch
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the kindest, most genuine, and THOROUGH doctor I have seen in quite some time. I'm very grateful to him, and appreciate his honest interest in my well being.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2013
Great Doctor - Works with Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
HE TOOK HIS TIME WITH ME. DID NOT RUSH ME OUT OF THE OFFICE LIKE AT OTHER OFFICES I HAVE GONE TO SO HE COULD SEE MORE PATIENT I REALLY FEEL I GOT MY MONEY WORTH FOR TIME.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When emergencies arise and you want a doctor who keeps up with the top of his field, I am confident Dr. Graves will give you the same care as he gives me, concerned, calm and competent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2010
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Graves was very thorough and caring. Would recommend him to anyone with allergies or sensitivities.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 16th, 2009
Worst doctor ever!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's the worst doctor I've ever seen!!! I waited an hour and a half to see him because his staff neglected to inform him that I was there (or so he claims). He then did not tell me I was allergic to two important things.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
July 8th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2010
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Terry Graves, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Milwaukee, WI.