Dr. Terry Grogg MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Grove City, OH

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    91%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 24.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2015
Great Doctor & Even Greater Surgion
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Grogg performed the DA Vinci Robotic surgery on me ,so glad I had it Done! Dr Grogg has a calming compassionate Bedside manner reliving all my anxiety & fears post op. He listens & explains his procedures so that you understand.I highly recommend Dr.Grogg hes Top notch in the field of Robotic Surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 4th, 2015
Not so compasionate
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr grogg has been my dr for over 10 years and has always been great until recently. Im now pregnant with my 2nd child and he has completly disregarded the issues ive had so far. He seems to care more about his name than his patients. He is not willing to offer any assistance in getting me help other than trying to keep referring me to different places. They wanted to send me to a neurologist when i started getting migranes from the hormones in my first tri. Then wanted to send me to a physical therapy place for my leg/sciatic pain. This most recent visit he wanted to send me to an orthapedic surgeon. Seems to have a reason for not helping on just about every issue as if he repeats it on a daily basis. Terrible help and unsatisfied patient!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2013
HAPPY PATIENT
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR GROGG IS WONDERFUL. AS A SURGEON HE IS AMAZING HE SAVED ME. MY ROBOTIC HYSTERECTOMY WENT PERFECT, JUST LIKE HE SAID IT WOULD. HE IS VERY TRUSTING, KIND, HIS BED SIDE MANNER IS UNBELIVEABLE. I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT OF HIS SINCE HE WAS A RESIDENT AT MCMC. ALL OF MY DAUGHTER'S SEE HIM ALSO. THANK YOU DR. GROGG!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2013
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really Like Dr Grogg. He makes me feel very comfortable considering the embarassment of the appt. The only thing I didn't like was the wait in the reception area. No good reading materials. I am almost 60 and the only thing there are to read is about babies or being pregnant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2011
Wouldn't trade you for any other Dr.
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
So very happy that you have kept your practice in Grove City, as I would hate to have to travel to see you..I tell everyone about you and how wonderful you are not only as a Dr. but as a friend. Thanks for never losing your caring way.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2010
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Phenomenal doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you want a doctor who truly cares, this is the one. He is the best!!

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Terry Grogg, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Grove City, OH.