The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Terry Grossman Is this you?
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Terry Grossman?


10 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

Life changing

Dr. Grossman took exceptional care of me and made sure I was educated about my issues. I am very comfortable with my health plan and started seeing results almost immediately. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 15th, 2014

Dr Grossman did not appear well educated on issues with the thyroid. He placed me on hormones before running a full thyroid panel. When results came back with a possibility of Hashimoto's, he read me a WebMD description of the disease. He then ordered more tests and never called me back to tell me the results.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2014

Dr. Grossman has been extremely helpful and thorough with my health challenges. He and his staff are responsive and professional. I have referred several family members and friends to him as I trust he has the patient's best interest in front of his own. I don't refer unless I am absolutely convinced a practitioner is dedicated to assisting me in reaching optimal health and well being.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 1st, 2012

Bad experience

Dr. Grossman's attitude was patronizing; he appeared uncomfortable when questioned about the rationale for his diagnosis. Results of test results were difficult to obtain; it took multiple calls over 2 weeks before they were provided. An overall unsatisfying and unproductive, and very expensive, experience.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

2.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2016

3.0 Rating

October 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2014

2.3 Rating

August 28th, 2014

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Terry Grossman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Golden, CO.

  • Dr. Michael Catalano

    General Practice, Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Golden, CO 0 mi

    41
  • Dr. Anne Hansen

    Family Medicine

    Golden, CO 0 mi

    10
  • Dr. Caroline Gellrick

    Family Medicine, Addiction Medicine

    Wheat Ridge, CO 0.17 mi

    2.5
    (2)
    38