ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Terry Holster Is this you?
  • 17
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
6.9 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Terry Holster?


22 Ratings with 5 Comments

2.3 Rating

August 4th, 2012

He is ok. If he can spend more time examining the patient and reviewing the case history and test results, he could follow up better and and advise better treatment options.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2012

Dr. Holster was very professional and considerate; he had a good bedside manner and was very respectful of my time. The overall experience (my first with him) was outstanding !

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2010

I really hate going to the Doctors office but Dr. Holster makes the trip worth going.

I am the typical average male adult. I don't go see a doctor unless something is broken. I was recommended to use Dr. Holster after I had been diagnosed with Kidney Stones in early 2010. Dr. Holster has done a great job at making me feel at ease and not treating me like a merry-go-round patient.I recommend Dr. Holster for any guys who are like me and don't need a Dr. once a week but a solid Dr. that can diagnose your problems, be helpful outgoing and friendly.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2010

Good doctor

Dr. Holster is a very good doctor. He asks all the right questions and is very caring. My one and only problem is it is sometimes hard to get in to see him when I'm feeling ill and it's just come up. Over all, I would most certainly recommend him to my friends and family.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2009

Excellent Doctor

He is the best physican I have ever had. So caring and very informative.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2015

2.0 Rating

May 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

December 23rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Terry Holster is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sugar Land, TX.

  • Donald Ford

    Donald Ford

    Internal Medicine

    Sugar Land, TX

    4.5
    (4)
    35
  • Dr. Jesus Hernandez Jr

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Sugar Land, TX

    3.3
    (4)
    21
  • Dr. Joseph Oolut

    Internal Medicine, Nephrology

    Sugar Land, TX

    13