Dr. Terry Ketch MD, FACC Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease Nashville, TN

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    92%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 7.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My dad is a new patient of Dr. Ketch. He and I were very pleased with the amount of time he spent talking to my dad, reviewing why he was there, his health status, list of medicines and how he was going to proceed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2016
The Best Choice for a Cardiologist
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thorough, professional, friendly, concerned, fast. I heartily recommend Dr. Ketch. I could't be happier with him as my cardiologist. He has my complete confidence. On my first visit, his staff did an EKG as part of taking vitals. When Dr. Ketch came in he thoroughly reviewed my medications and records, made copies of some and then spent plenty of time with me in a relaxed manner listening to each of my concerns, answering all my questions to my satisfaction and forming a plan of care. I know I'm in good hands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2016
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My wife and I were very pleased with Dr. Ketch and his entire staff. Very helpful, very thorough in all that they do. I am 47 years old and it was the best medical experience I have ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2016
Retired Educator
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Current with medical knowledge; communicative skills; diversity with people of color
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Ketch was recommended to me by another doctor. After my first visit I knew that this was the cardiologist that I had been looking for. I found him to be very informative, very clear with his communications and a doctor that had the ability to make me comfortable and confident in his diagnosis. I would not hesitate to recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Ketch is a very, very good Dr. He and his associates are very helpful and thorough. I would recommend him to all of my friends and relatives.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Ketch is a wonderful Cardiologist, If your looking for a great heart doctor that is not only very sweet and courteous then you dont have to look any farther. and his staff is just as friendly as he is. I would never think of going any where else. Dr. Ketch is the Best !!!

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had several things going wrong in my body. My PCP wasn't prescribing the right medicine and didn't seem at all concerned. I kept getting worse. My stepdaughter told my husband to get me to my cardiologist. Dr Ketch figured out pretty quick what was going on. He took me off (weaned me off) the medicine that was making me worse, and started me on a medicine that is really helping me. I am so grateful to him.

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An outstanding, caring physician. You won't find better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen several cardiologists over the last 10 years. Dr. Ketch, in addition to his experience and obvious knowledge, is a warm and friendly person. He gives you the feeling that he is someone you've known for a long time. I feel very comfortable with him being my heart doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was recommended to Dr. Ketch after seeing a group of Cardiologists for about 10 years. Had a heart issue in 2015 and was treated poorly by the group. Dr. Ketch has changed most of my medication for the better and I feel great.I like that he will be "my" doctor instead of a group.Will recommend him highly!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2015
Great Heart Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly suggest that if you feel you are having issues with your heart contact Centennial Heart at Skyline and set an appointment with Dr Terry Ketch. Great Doctor that is right to the point. Great staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Terry Ketch, MD, FACC is similar to these 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.