ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Terry Levenson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Terry Levenson?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Terry Levenson?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

Infertility issues

I am having infertility issues and have been for the past few years. We discussed this thoroughly. He said he wanted a blood test and recommended I "ride it out" since I'm still young and not to rush it. I'm 30 years old. He was pretty brief with my Pap smear and didn't show much interest in working with me to help me with my infertility issues. He sends me messages through our medical "portal", but only when I message him. When I got my blood work done, he never touched bases with me, I had to be the first to initiate the follow-up.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2016

After carefully listening to me, he took time to explain his diagnosis, and made sure I really understand.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2014

old fashioned definitely a plus

I switched to Dr. Levenson after reading positive reviews on him. I came from a midwife practice where I didn't feel comfortable with their management of my extreme morning sickness. They prescribed a lot of drugs to be natural. I am five months currently and totally confident that I can have the natural birth I hope for with this doctor. He pays a lot of attention and he asks you what you're going through. Great, patient bedside manner.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2012

He is old school, but he's the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2011

Had a wonderful experience with Dr.Levenson. I have the up most respect and confidence in his practice. Highly recommend.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2009

i have been with this doc since 1986. he has consistently presented me with information to make educated choices in my care. he is knowledgeable and compassionate. he has performed exams, procedures and surgery on me over the course of the past 23 years. i have been well cared for by this doctor and do recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Terry Levenson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Conway, SC.

  • Dr. Nancy Collins

    Dr. Nancy Collins

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Conway, SC 0 mi

    3.6
    (21)
    13
  • Dr. Jessica Lukowski

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Conway, SC 0 mi

    10
  • Dr. Bradley Lineback

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Conway, SC 0.05 mi

    4.7
    (24)
    33