The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Terry Levenson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 11
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Terry Levenson?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Infertility issues

Posted on April 12th, 2017

I am having infertility issues and have been for the past few years. We discussed this thoroughly. He said he wanted a blood test and recommended I "ride it out" since I'm still young and not to rush it. I'm 30 years old. He was pretty brief with my Pap smear and didn't show much interest in working with me to help me with my infertility issues. He sends me messages through our medical "portal", but only when I message him. When I got my blood work done, he never touched bases with me, I had to be the first to initiate the follow-up.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2016

After carefully listening to me, he took time to explain his diagnosis, and made sure I really understand.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

old fashioned definitely a plus

Posted on February 9th, 2014

I switched to Dr. Levenson after reading positive reviews on him. I came from a midwife practice where I didn't feel comfortable with their management of my extreme morning sickness. They prescribed a lot of drugs to be natural. I am five months currently and totally confident that I can have the natural birth I hope for with this doctor. He pays a lot of attention and he asks you what you're going through. Great, patient bedside manner.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2012

He is old school, but he's the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2011

Had a wonderful experience with Dr.Levenson. I have the up most respect and confidence in his practice. Highly recommend.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2009

i have been with this doc since 1986. he has consistently presented me with information to make educated choices in my care. he is knowledgeable and compassionate. he has performed exams, procedures and surgery on me over the course of the past 23 years. i have been well cared for by this doctor and do recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Terry Levenson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Conway, SC.