Dr. Terry Levenson MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Conway, SC

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-3.5)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 12th, 2017
Infertility issues
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am having infertility issues and have been for the past few years. We discussed this thoroughly. He said he wanted a blood test and recommended I "ride it out" since I'm still young and not to rush it. I'm 30 years old. He was pretty brief with my Pap smear and didn't show much interest in working with me to help me with my infertility issues. He sends me messages through our medical "portal", but only when I message him. When I got my blood work done, he never touched bases with me, I had to be the first to initiate the follow-up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After carefully listening to me, he took time to explain his diagnosis, and made sure I really understand.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2014
old fashioned definitely a plus
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I switched to Dr. Levenson after reading positive reviews on him. I came from a midwife practice where I didn't feel comfortable with their management of my extreme morning sickness. They prescribed a lot of drugs to be natural. I am five months currently and totally confident that I can have the natural birth I hope for with this doctor. He pays a lot of attention and he asks you what you're going through. Great, patient bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is old school, but he's the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2011
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had a wonderful experience with Dr.Levenson. I have the up most respect and confidence in his practice. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
i have been with this doc since 1986. he has consistently presented me with information to make educated choices in my care. he is knowledgeable and compassionate. he has performed exams, procedures and surgery on me over the course of the past 23 years. i have been well cared for by this doctor and do recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
November 12th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 of 5
October 2nd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Terry Levenson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Conway, SC.