ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Terry Lee Is this you?
  • 18
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
38.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Terry Lee?


34 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2014

Great doctor

Dr.Lee and his back office staff are great. They have easy walk in urgent care as well as appointments. He is very friendly and listens to what you have to say. Not in a rush. Great doctor!!! 👍

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2013

My co-worker referred me to Dr. Terry M. Lee. His service and his staff is very professional and courteous. He takes the time and patience to diagnose my problem. I been a happy patient ever since.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 25th, 2009

Left a message for doctor but he/the office did not even call back. I had a check up but staff did not even call to give me the results over the phone.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 17th, 2009

Good Doctor. Mediocre staff. Horrible wait time.

Dr. Lee is a good doctor but his office is horribly busy. Even with an appointment I will have to wait from 30-45 minutes in the outer office. Then another 10-15 minutes in the room. His staff is okay but lacking in communication when something is going on with the insurance company.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 13th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 13th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Terry Lee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Monterey Park, CA.

  • Dr Shahira Ramji

    Family Medicine

    Santa Monica, CA

    4.6
    (21)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Yu-Hsiang Lee

    Dr. Yu-Hsiang Lee

    Family Medicine, Bariatric Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Monterey Park, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    12
  • Dr. Jeffrey Young

    Dr. Jeffrey Young

    Family Medicine

    Monterey Park, CA 0 mi

    4.0
    (7)
    26