ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Terry Morris Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Terry Morris?

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Terry Morris?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.5 min

Showing 11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2015

Love him - he's been my doctor for years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 30th, 2014

Very Knowledgeable

Dr Morris was very knowledgable. I did not feel as though he was trying to rush me out and move on to the next patient...he seemed to geniuely care and explained things in great detail with compassion.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2012

Dr, Morris

He has been my doctor for years, and I would never change. He's very good at diagnosing and following up on issues. He's very empathetic, and ALWAYS takes time listen without rushing you out!! He makes sure that all of you questions are answered!! I would give him an A++ rating!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2012

Caring & Compassionate

Used Dr. Morris for years and then moved to St. Louis for 4 yrs. Although I had a great doctor there, when I returned to the KC area, I immediately went back to Dr. Morris! He is the best!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 27th, 2009

Worst Visit Ever

I went to see him during my 39th week appointment. He addressed none of my issues, I had to ask to be examined, and when he did examine me I had to ask effaced I was. He was useless and uninformative. I will recommend him. However, everyone else in the practice is awesome :)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2012

1.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Terry Morris is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Independence, MO.

  • Dr. Nathan Wegner

    Dr. Nathan Wegner

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Independence, MO 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    20
  • Dr. Richard Gutknecht

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Independence, MO 0 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    42
  • Dr. Robert Caffrey

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Independence, MO 0 mi

    4.7
    (14)
    24