ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Terry Brown Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Terry Brown?


13 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 16th, 2017

Rude, hysterical, doesn't listen to patient. Diagnoses without confirming tests. Rushed and arrogant.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2014

Excellent Physician. As a retired Army Medical Service Corps Officer, I have seen many and Dr. Terry Brown is outstanding.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 1st, 2012

RUDE AND TALKS DOWN TO US

IN TO HIS OFFICE YESTERDAY WITH MY MOTHER FOR ABOUT THE 8 TIME IN 6 WEEKS. HE GOT UPSET WITH US AS WE TOOK MY MOTHER TO THE HOSPITAL WHEN SHE WAS HURTING. THEN TALKED DOWN TO MY SISTER AND ME ABOUT MY MOTHERS CARE, LIKE WE DIDNT KNOW HOW TO TAKE CARE OF HER. HE HAS BEEN GUESSING WHAT IS WRONG WITH MY MOTHER FOR 6 WEEKS AND SHE IS STILL SICK

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2008

Saved my life.

I saw Dr. Brown for a physical. He listened to me and checked me over. He checked a heart test. While I was still there at my first visit he found a serious heart problem.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Terry Brown is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stillwater, OK.

  • Dr. Woody Jenkins

    Dr. Woody Jenkins

    Internal Medicine

    Stillwater, OK 0 mi

    4.3
    (9)
    27
  • Dr. Michele Macdonnell

    Internal Medicine

    Stillwater, OK 0 mi

    25
  • Dr. Timothy Trojan

    Dr. Timothy Trojan

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    Stillwater, OK 0 mi

    4.2
    (21)
    9