ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Terry Passman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Terry Passman?

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Terry Passman?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    2
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    9
  • Excellent
    2
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    9

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

Very rude

Very very rude

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

Don't go

I went to him a total of twice, the last time I made appointment which was like month and half away from the date I was there. The gave me a reminder card that said a date. I then put it in my phone. The day before they call me and say that they have not seen me and I didn't show up for the appointment. by my card it was the next day. Later on that day the lady told me that they will be charging me for the missed appointment 210$!!! I told her about the card and she said she was sorry and she will still be charging me! She was so nice but still rude at the same timee, I am super mad and upset that someone could do that to you.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 12th, 2015

15 minutes and he would show you the door, he is a money collector.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2014

He is very notable to what's going on, he listens & doesn't forget what was talked about in your last session, about anything. I'm on the road a lot with the company I work for & he always knows where I'm at & where in going next; that means a lot to me. He has helped me so much!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 16th, 2012

manners

trying to get an apppointment is easy but you have to wait over a month to see Dr. passman. his staff is very rude and have zero manners. i would highly recomend not choosing this doctor

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 9th, 2012

Do not use

If you are seeking a Doctor just to write the prescriptions for the drug(s) YOU want, then Passman is your man. If you really want to get well then RUN! He does not listen nor care about your well-being at all. He only wants your money!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

2.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

3.7 Rating

February 11th, 2015

1.0 Rating

December 15th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Terry Passman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fairhope, AL.

  • Dr. James Edwards

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry

    Fairhope, AL 0.01 mi

    3.2
    (14)
    34
  • Dr. Allan Mills

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry

    Fairhope, AL 0.01 mi

    2.2
    (16)
    33
  • Dr. Earnest Hudson

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Fairhope, AL 0.01 mi

    26