ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Terry Pinson Is this you?
  • 21
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Terry Pinson?


35 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2017

Top of The Line Care

Dr. Pinson has done several surgeries for me. All of them have gone well and he has the best bedside manner. Can't say enough good things about him. He always spends a lot of time explaining everything to you in an easy to understand manner.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

Dr. Pinson refused to do my surgery due to the fact I can't exercise vigorously yet he has a multitude of patients who are on walkers and some who are too large to exercise.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

Excellent Surgeon!!

I feel Dr. Pinson is one of the best surgeons in this area! I would return to him in a heartbeat if I needed to!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2014

Top notch doctor with a concern for his patients!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2014

Saved my life.........

Dr. Pinson is truly the best surgeon in the state of Mississippi in my humble opinion. He is caring and approachable....he is down to earth and discusses your care in a logical manner. He is excellent...and I so glad I was able to find him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2011

Bariatric Surgeon

Dr. Pinson has found his true calling in medicine. He is professional, provides excellent, above average care and compassion. His mission is improving the health and life outcomes of his patients ~ he believes and is passionate about what he is doing for his patient population. He makes you feel like you are valued as a human and as his patient. He is available, as is his staff, for support, questions, and any possible problems you might have. Surgical outcome was excellent and follow up care is more than can be asked for in the two years since my surgery. I highly recommend Dr. Pinson and his clinic.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 6th, 2017

2.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

2.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Terry Pinson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tupelo, MS.

  • Dr. Danny Sanders ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Danny Sanders

    General Surgery

    Tupelo, MS 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (19)
    19
  • Dr. Robert Mcauley

    Dr. Robert Mcauley

    General Surgery

    Tupelo, MS 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (14)
    24
  • Dr. Charles Pigott

    Dr. Charles Pigott

    General Surgery

    Tupelo, MS 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    32