The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Terry Podolsky Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
40.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

Dr. Podolsky was one of the nicest, patient, Doctors I have had the pleasure of having him treat me. He took the time to listen and care which is very rare. I never once felt uncomfortable. Dr Podolsky will be a very missed man and Doctor. Prayers are being sent to his family. God Bless

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

Dr. Podolsky is a good doctor and a good man. My family and I have been with him for over 30 years. Dr. Podolsky is a courteous compassionate capable knowledgeable Doctor. Who my family and I admire trust and respect. One would have to search high low long and far. To find a doctor that is even a quarter great as Dr.Podolsky is.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2013

Praise God for his life and work.

I have been a patient with Dr Podolsky and Dr Lieberman for over 45 years . Their devotion to the love and care of their patients is beyond measure seen by putting God first in their life. I would like to praise God for them. Thank their families for their wait while Daddy treated the sick. Our world is a better place because of them. Thank God for thiese doctors.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2012

DR Podolsky Is The Best !!!

I have had Dr Podolsky as my family doctor for over 35 years and it was the BEST choice I ever made in my life. He takes time to explain ...throughly, in words I understand and never thinks there are "silly" questions. I feel secure , always, in the diagnosis and treatment I recieve. Never have any doubts when I deal with Dr.Podolsky. His bedside manner is the best I have ever seen in my life. Kind, understanding and thorough in your health concerns !!!! Love my family doctor !!!!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2011

The Best Doctor I have ever had!!!

Two thumbs up!! is all I have to say, I just love Dr. Podolsky.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Terry Podolsky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sterling Heights, MI.

  • Dr. Linda Hollingsworth-Brenner

    Family Medicine

    Sterling Heights, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
  • Dr. Mark Rosenberg

    Dr. Mark Rosenberg

    Family Medicine

    Sterling Heights, MI 0 mi

    4.5
    (20)
    30
  • Dr. Arthur Lieberman

    Dr. Arthur Lieberman

    Family Medicine

    Sterling Heights, MI 0 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    48