inactive

Dr. Terry Podolsky DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Sterling Heights, MI

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.6)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 40.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Podolsky was one of the nicest, patient, Doctors I have had the pleasure of having him treat me. He took the time to listen and care which is very rare. I never once felt uncomfortable. Dr Podolsky will be a very missed man and Doctor. Prayers are being sent to his family. God Bless
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Podolsky is a good doctor and a good man. My family and I have been with him for over 30 years. Dr. Podolsky is a courteous compassionate capable knowledgeable Doctor. Who my family and I admire trust and respect. One would have to search high low long and far. To find a doctor that is even a quarter great as Dr.Podolsky is.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2013
Praise God for his life and work.
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient with Dr Podolsky and Dr Lieberman for over 45 years . Their devotion to the love and care of their patients is beyond measure seen by putting God first in their life. I would like to praise God for them. Thank their families for their wait while Daddy treated the sick. Our world is a better place because of them. Thank God for thiese doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2012
DR Podolsky Is The Best !!!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had Dr Podolsky as my family doctor for over 35 years and it was the BEST choice I ever made in my life. He takes time to explain ...throughly, in words I understand and never thinks there are "silly" questions. I feel secure , always, in the diagnosis and treatment I recieve. Never have any doubts when I deal with Dr.Podolsky. His bedside manner is the best I have ever seen in my life. Kind, understanding and thorough in your health concerns !!!! Love my family doctor !!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2011
The Best Doctor I have ever had!!!
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Two thumbs up!! is all I have to say, I just love Dr. Podolsky.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2016

4.0 of 5
December 20th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Terry Podolsky, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sterling Heights, MI.