The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Terry Smith Is this you?
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Terry Smith?


16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2016

Great Doctor

Dr. Smith is the best doctor i ever had. Dr. Terry Smith is a very good doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

Wonderful compassionate doctor.

Very thorough doctor and wonderful staff. His bedside manner was great and took great care of me and was extremely compassionate.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2015

Exceptional concern for total well being of patient. Relates well to individual personalities. Felt at ease and in total trust.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2014

I've had many doctors over the years and he did more in one hour than others have never taken the time to do.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2013

tHE BEST

I have had Doctor Terry Smith off and on for a very long time, when he left Mineral county I cryed, I finally decided even thought the drive to plains was a bit out of my want to , my need for the best over road the drive, I will never trust another doctor like I do Terry.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2015

1.0 Rating

July 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Terry Smith is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Superior, MT.

  • Dr. Roger Pafford

    Dr. Roger Pafford

    Adult Care, Family Medicine

    Superior, MT 2.38 mi

    4.2
    (10)
    11
  • Dr. Erika Parker

    Family Medicine

    Superior, MT 2.38 mi

    11
  • Dr. Mark Catalanello

    Family Medicine

    Plains, MT 15.10 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    24