advertisement
Orthopaedic Surgeon, Surgical Specialist
36 years of experience
Video profile
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.5
  •  
Total Ratings

18

Total Reviews

9

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 39 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 39 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
Write a Review
by Judith Sousa on Apr 27th, 2015

God put him on earth to give back lives.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Feb 24th, 2015

Incredible doctor, wonderful skills, above average compassion...

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Something finally worked! show details Something finally worked!
Dec 18th, 2013

I wish I had written a review earlier! Dr. Trammell and his nurse Diane were wonderful. I had seen several physicians who didn't take the time to actually listen to me, and provide me with the necessary diagnostic exams to figure out what was going on. He took the time to work with me on aaa personal level, and completed an unusual thoracic fusion. All of my bones I'm the surrounding area are healed finally, and I can thank Dr. T for that! I would highly recommend him !

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Put me Back Together show details Put me Back Together
by AJ Foyt on Sep 17th, 2013

If it wasn't for Terry... I'd be in a few peices!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Feb 29th, 2012

My trips to Dr Trammell's office has been a wonderful experience. Dr. T and Diana Reed are the greatest.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Highly Recommended show details Highly Recommended
Jun 13th, 2011

Dr. Trammell has performed spine surgery on me twice in the last 10 years. He is very accurate in his diagnosis and tried several options before deciding to do surgery. He speaks in my language and explains everything very thorough. When I started having trouble with a pinched nerve in my neck the second time, I knew he was the doctor that I needed to see. I have sent several patients his way in the last 10 years. They all agree that he is the BEST!!

  •  
Don't waste your time! show details Don't waste your time!
May 16th, 2011

I contacted Dr. Trammell after doing research to find what I felt was a highly qualified surgeon to perform surgery for Digenerative Disk Disease. I felt confident when I met him the first time; however, when I went back to him to discuss the surgery we were scheduling things changed. He flipped back and forth on what actually needed to be done. I ended up having a discectomy on my S1. The pain, tingling, and numbness was not relieved with the surgery. Dr. Trammell stated another surgery would need to be performed; however, he then had his nurse contact me to tell me there was nothing more he could do. I truely feel that since my name (not related to racing) was not going to provide him with further accolades in his career I simply didn't matter to him. I am extremely disappointed in the care, rather lack of care, poor bed side manner, wasted time, and travel (I live in a different state)that I would not recommend Dr. Trammell to anyone.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
May 22nd, 2010

Outstanding support staff and physician!

  •  
Horrible Experience show details Horrible Experience
by Female on May 19th, 2010

This was the worst Dr's visit that I have ever experienced. He has horrible bedside manner and treated me as if I was beneath him and didn't even deserve to be in the same exam room as him. He dismissed my concerns and basically told me that I was not in pain and to get over it because there was nothing that he could do for me. He was extremely unprofessional and extremely rude.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse