ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Terry Woodbeck Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Terry Woodbeck?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Terry Woodbeck?

Ratings and Reviews

39 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 39 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

She does now know how to talk to patients, you can hear her gossip about you when she steps out of the room.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

Dr. Terry Woodbeck is amazing!

She is the only doctor who will not make you feel that they are rushed to get you out of the door. She spends time and answers your questions and is always so cheerful. She was the only one who detected my daughter's hip dysplasia at the newborn check up when 4 doctors had missed it at Phoenix children's hospital the day before. I highly recommend her!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

Love Dr. Woodbeck and also Miranda.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2014

I find her to be very knowledgeable, thorough, sensitive and easy to talk too. I have been in her care for several years now and I am pleased with the service that she administers .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2012

"great"

Very kind and professional. She took good care of my child and made us both feel comfortable.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2011

COUGH SYRUP FOR EVERY OCCASION

This stupid lady tried to give me cough syrup for my son for EVERYTHING! Asthma attack? cough syrup. Fever? cough syrup. When you leave a message with staff, it got totally screwed up by the time the actually got back to you. Glad I do not have to rely on them for my sons healthcare any longer!!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 5th, 2010

not pleased

It is her office staff as well as her. I was not pleased with how I was treated as a patient. I did not feel she listened to my concerns or took them seriously.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2010

Wonderful, patient, caring, considerate

This is without a doubt the best doctor I have ever had the pleasure of going to. She is very considerate, she is concerned. If I have to call and leave a message, I always receive an answer back before the day is over. I tell everyone I know what a wonderful, considerate doctor she is. She will tell you the truth and do it in a considerate manner.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 12th, 2009

keep looking
Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Terry Woodbeck is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Avondale, AZ.

  • Dr. Russell Petrak

    Dr. Russell Petrak

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Avondale, AZ 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    37
  • Dr. Joseph Nabong

    Dr. Joseph Nabong

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    Avondale, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (7)
    25
  • Dr. Deepanshu Garg

    Internal Medicine

    Avondale, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (17)
    11