Overall Review

4.1
  • 39 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.1)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    18%
  • Wait Time 22.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

1.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2016
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She does now know how to talk to patients, you can hear her gossip about you when she steps out of the room.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2015
Dr. Terry Woodbeck is amazing!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is the only doctor who will not make you feel that they are rushed to get you out of the door. She spends time and answers your questions and is always so cheerful. She was the only one who detected my daughter's hip dysplasia at the newborn check up when 4 doctors had missed it at Phoenix children's hospital the day before. I highly recommend her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Dr. Woodbeck and also Miranda.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I find her to be very knowledgeable, thorough, sensitive and easy to talk too. I have been in her care for several years now and I am pleased with the service that she administers.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2012
"great"
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Very kind and professional. She took good care of my child and made us both feel comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2011
COUGH SYRUP FOR EVERY OCCASION
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This stupid lady tried to give me cough syrup for my son for EVERYTHING! Asthma attack? cough syrup. Fever? cough syrup. When you leave a message with staff, it got totally screwed up by the time the actually got back to you. Glad I do not have to rely on them for my sons healthcare any longer!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 4th, 2010
not pleased
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It is her office staff as well as her. I was not pleased with how I was treated as a patient. I did not feel she listened to my concerns or took them seriously.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 8th, 2010
dissapointed
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I did not feel like I was listened to by staff or Dr woodbeck. I was not happy with the entire experience. I waited an hour for my appt with Dr Woodbeck only to have her PCA come in and try to see me when appt was with Woodbeck. I will find another physician to care for me and my family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2010
Wonderful, patient, caring, considerate
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is without a doubt the best doctor I have ever had the pleasure of going to. She is very considerate, she is concerned. If I have to call and leave a message, I always receive an answer back before the day is over. I tell everyone I know what a wonderful, considerate doctor she is. She will tell you the truth and do it in a considerate manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Terry Woodbeck, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Avondale, AZ.

Doctor

Dr. Deepanshu Garg

10 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ammar Mian

10 years experience

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Akhilesh Sharma

26 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor