ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thad Bourque Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thad Bourque?

Erectile Dysfunction

Erectile Dysfunction

Get the facts about erectile dysfunction (ED), including the conditions and medications that can cause it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thad Bourque?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2016

Physician with experience

Dr. Bourque. is a well experienced physician, who has been practicing for many years. Patients will comment negatively towards him, I am sure he is use to the rude remarks and comments! Overall, I recommend him highly.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2016

GREAT UROLOGIST..HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

He is an Excellent doctor to see I took my husband several years ago to see him he is very caring when it comes to his patients and as of today when we call him even his staff is very friendly..This Doctor is Highly recommended to everyone that needs a great doctor like him. THANK YOU.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 16th, 2014

Medical malpractice - Do NOT use this doctor!

This man refused to see my brother while he was on call in the ER. My brother had a 7mm kidney stone. Passing blood like it was going out of style. They had to send him home with pain meds. He was told to follow up with the dr next day. We tried. His lovely receptionist told us " he can't see u, he's on call this week." So, we end up going back to ER. This dr actually got two complaints thrown against him by Administration because of this. We have set here at the hospital since 9 am this morning, it is now 2pm. He is in horrible pain and was told by the dr.s assistant it'll be 3pm now and we STILL haven't seen the doctor. If you ever need a urologist DO NOT see this one!!!!!!! Inconsiderate noncaring jerk! If you don't want to work dr. Then get another profession!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2013

Excellent Physician and Overall Experience

Not only is Dr. Bourque an excellent physician, his attentiveness to the needs and concerns of his patients are exceptional. The office staff and nurses are wonderful and are a pleasure to work with. Dealing with prostrate cancer has not been the easiest time but Dr. Bourque and his office are very supportive and caring during the process. Highly recommend Dr. Bourque.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2010

ALWAYS HAPPY AND SMILING

THE STAFF IS ALWAYS SO VERY NICE, THE DOCTOR IS EASY TO TALK TO AND HE IS ALWAYS SO PLEASANT. HE IS JUST EASY TO TALK TO AND MAKES A SOMETIMES UNEASY SITUATION MUCH MORE COMFORTABLE. I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT THERE FOR YEARS AND HAVE NEVER CONSIDERED GOING ELSEWHERE.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2009

Another doctor recommended Doctor Thad Bourque. He spent time with my husband explaining his medical condition. My husband and I were very satisfied.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2017

3.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thad Bourque is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lafayette, LA.

  • Dr. Jeremy Speeg

    Urology

    Lafayette, LA 0.28 mi

    3.1
    (11)
    10
  • Dr. Jeffrey Thibodeaux

    Dr. Jeffrey Thibodeaux

    Urology

    Lafayette, LA 1.06 mi

    4.2
    (30)
    26
  • Dr. Martin Ducote

    Dr. Martin Ducote

    Urology

    Lafayette, LA 1.37 mi

    4.6
    (7)
    54