ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thad Manning Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.4
  • 14
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Spends Time With Me

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thad Manning?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2016

It has been 3 years since I have seen a family dr because he is the best. He had never, not one time wrote anything i didn't need.. He was an excellent dr and I want him back.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2015

Much better doctor than the public that did not know him well. He is more honest than things appear He did not hand out pain pills loosely. He cared for his patients , especially his elderly. I pray he comes back. I did not realize how he made feel that he was concerned until I have tried to replace him

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2015

Doctor Manning is a kind, caring doctor. He always spends as much time with his patient as needed, and listens to what you have to say. I have been a patient of Dr. Manning for over ten years. His diagnosis has always been accurate.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Dr

Posted on August 31st, 2013

Very caring and listens to you..

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2013

Great doctor!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on June 4th, 2013

I feel Dr. Thad Manning is a decent doctor but it is his staff that is severely lacking. It is so bad that I've even mentioned this to him in person but things have not changed. His secretary/receptionist is not courteous enough to call you when they decide to close the office for the day to let you know. And they close it on a whim quite often. Usually its on a Monday or Friday so they will have a long weekend. I have made several trips to their office to find a "closed" sign on the window, even though I had an appointment. Calling their office to schedule an appointment (or reschedule if they aren't in when you have an appointment) is not easy either. You will either get a busy signal or an automated message 90% of the time. Also, his nurse is greatly lacking in the manners/politeness department. She is not very nice at all and it seems that she has no desire to even attempt to be courteous to you. If you already have a halfway decent doctor and are thinking of switching to this office, do not bother! There are better places in our area to go where you will at least be appreciated as a patient,

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Respect for you Dr, Manning

Posted on August 21st, 2012

I respect you Dr. Manning for being a very kind and descent man that has been very good to me and one that will pray with me when i need it and has been good to my family pleas keep your faith and keep praying and we will do the same thing . see you soon i need some blood work . love & Prayers to you and your family .

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2010

Very intelligent caring caring doctor that loves his family. Nice to see him have it all together. Great office staff.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thad Manning is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lexington, KY.