Dr. Thaddeus Zamirowski Jr MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 41 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    90%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 19.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2017
Best Doctor Ever
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He really listens to you. Doesn't rush you out.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Dr. Zamirowski is a great physician who has my respect for his medical expertise and referrals if necessary to specialists. Did not know the few spots I had were skin cancer and sent me to a specialist to be treated and have skin cancer removed on upper back. Along with other medical issues, Dr. Zamirowski has treated me for several years and he is very well respected by many besides myself. His nursing staff is very nice and great from experiencing their services as well. Thank you for allowing me to input my feedback and to let others know what a wonderful medical group this has been for me. I even fly in and out of Chicago just to see Dr. Zamirowski.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT OF DR THADDUES ZAMIROWSKI FOR 26 YEARS,HE IS THE BEST DOCTOR ANY ONE COULD EVER HAVE!HE PUTS HISWHOLE HEART INTO HIS PATIENTS,KIND CARING,GIVING,WONDERFUL PERSONALITY,VERY EXCELLENT DOCTOR,VERY UP TO DATE IN THE MEDICAL FIELD,THROUGH THE MANY YEARS TRAVELED VERY LONG DIDTANCES TO KEEP HIM AS MY DOCTOR,HAS ALWAYS BEEN THERE FOR ME AND ALWAYS HELPED ME! THE BEST,THE BEST!!!! U COULDNT GET A BETTER DOCTOR!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2016
Greatest doc. EVER!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He cares about you and your family like no one else! If he retires--I don't know what I would do!! My family would be lost!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2016
Has been my Dr. For 26 years
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have known Dr. Zamirowski my whole life. I was a patient of Dr. Meyenberg (retired). I started seeing Dr. Zamirowski almost 26 years ago. There's no other doctor I'd rather see. Accurate diagnosis, funny, caring and his staff is wonderful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2015
Dr Zamirowski - He is the best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Zamirowski is always very thorough. He is patient and listens to all your questions. His responses come with detailed information that is easy to understand. He is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2015
A PATIENTS GP!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There is no family practice doctor I would rather see. Funny insightful smart as a whip. He is a fantastic diagnostic doctor, he knows his stuff, and has alternative treatments that may be different that the norm, but works every time! So he is late sometimes, would rather wait for quality than deal with quantity!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My primary care physician for over 20 years. Absolutely adore him and his staff. Would never ever consider changing doctors. He's the Best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2014
My Doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have known him 38 years. Since he first became a Dr.working with Dr. John Meyenberg(retired) who was one of the best diagnosticians, I have ever known. Dr. Zam is the same. Yes he does not always give a pill. sometimes its holistic something to eat , but he knows what hes doing. I love him, one of my best friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2013
Highly Qualified and Caring... Exceptional
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptional depth of knowledge, highly respected and well liked by both patients and hospital staff. Dr.Zam is thoughtful and caring and at the same time thorough. An excellent M.D.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2011
D/S.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Zam is awesome ....I'm sorry I had to change because of moving...he took care of all my kids and myself...he knows what he is talking about when diagnosing a problem...he is funny...personable and makes you feel like you matter.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2009
Dr. Zam!
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been going to him my whole life and all I can say is , is that he is the coolest doctor ! He is easy to talk to and funny! Only thing is , is that he takes forever to call you back hahah!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Thaddeus Zamirowski Jr, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Des Plaines, IL.

Doctor

Dr. Ejaz Khan

33 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Peter Kiefer

39 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Edward Koo

13 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor