ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thaiduc Nguyen Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thaiduc Nguyen?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thaiduc Nguyen?

Ratings and Reviews

32 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 32 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

Excellent
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

Is unsure of what neuropathy is

Went to him for help with my wide spread pain including neuropathy fibromyalgia arthritis and a variety of other disorders he refused to treat me claiming he had no idea of how to treat neuropathy or what it was. I personally think that he is afraid of women and doesn't like treating them. He also cancelled two prior appointments after I drove 45 minutes to his office then had me wait several hours before seeing me. He was exceedingly rude.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2013

Great doctor

I've been seeing Dr. Nguyen for over 4 years now. I have only had positive experiences with him. Although my pain is great, he really tries to help me & seems to care. They do over book these doctors, so the time can be minimal with him, but this is not his fault. He has always treated my daughter sweetly too, as I always bring her with me. I really like him.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2012

treatment

go for finding salution to help each patiants

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2011

the waiting time for the last 3 appt were more the 1 hour.That is my only complait. He would not wait 3 hours at my office.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2010

Needs more time with patients

I have only seen this Dr. twice as my other Dr. quit and I was given to Dr. Nguyen. I feel that he should be given more time to ask you questions concerning your pain, but given the amount of time he is given this is not possible. My last visit it seemed that he tried to be able to take the time to explain to me a procedure. The only thing that I did not like was that they spend most of their time having to look at the computer while you are talking to their back.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 19th, 2010

Great Doctor, just sees way to many people!!

Dr. Nguyen is a great doctor, I personally feel that he is forced to see way to many patients, which keeps him from being able to give the personalized servise needed when dealing with such special and extreme pain issues. I also feel like he has to deal with alot of people who are seeing him just to recieve pain meds., that they don't need, causing him to not take you seriously when you are struggling with pain and need extra help to cope.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thaiduc Nguyen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Merritt Island, FL.

  • Dr. Carlos Placer Larrauri

    Dr. Carlos Placer Larrauri

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Merritt Island, FL 0 mi

    4.1
    (12)
    19
  • Dr. George Arcos

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Merritt Island, FL 0 mi

    4.1
    (39)
    34
  • Dr. Sheldon Cho

    Dr. Sheldon Cho

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Merritt Island, FL 0 mi

    4.0
    (8)
    25