ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thakor Rana Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 8
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thakor Rana?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

best cardiologist

Posted on June 26th, 2017

He helped me in my cardiology work up and found him extremely efficient. He is a highly professional cardiologist who guides his patients correctly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Evaluation

Posted on April 25th, 2017

Dr. Rana and his entire staff are exceptional and genuinely caring. They took the time to evaluate me thoroughly leaving no stone upturned. I highly recommend Dr. Rana and his practice to any new patient .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Cardiologist

Posted on February 20th, 2017

I am a 62 year old RN. Dr. T Rana has been my cardiologist for the past 8- 10 years. One page cannot say everything of this outstanding cardiologist. Every visit is unique, a thorough clinical assessment , diagnostic tests and a physical examination by Dr.Rana. He communicates well, answer questions and relates well. This cardiologist has a wealth of experience in the field of cardiology. Well recognized in the community. His staff are well trained, courteous and proficient. Dr. Rana, a cardiologist with good charisma and a spirit of dedication, promotes good cardiac health for myself and I am sure for all his patients.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Letter Carrier

Posted on October 27th, 2016

I like the services respectful and curtious atmosphere. excellent cardiology services. his professionalism is outstanding. great office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

highly professional doctor

Posted on July 25th, 2016

one of the highly respectable doctor since I came to this country 33 years ago as I found him having excellent knowledge.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thorough Physician

Posted on May 6th, 2016

Dr. Rana is extremely caring and his bed side manners are impeccable. He is EXTREMELY knowledgeable in cardiology and he's definitely my go to Cardiologist!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Cardiologist

Posted on November 9th, 2015

Nice staff and great patient care. I would recommend to anyone looking for great service and treatment.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on December 11th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thakor Rana is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bronx, NY.