ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thangamuthu Arumugam Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thangamuthu Arumugam?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thangamuthu Arumugam?

Ratings and Reviews

46 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    36
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    36
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.2 min

Showing 46 Ratings with 4 Comments

2.0 Rating

August 25th, 2016

Had him as a pediatrician for over 16 years, doesn't ask necessary questions and quite forgetful on my diagnoses and prescriptions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2016

Dr. A. has been my child's pediatrician for the past 10 yrs or so, and I have been thoroughly pleased with him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

My oldest daughter is 16, and they still attending the Dr. office. Excellent Professional, and human being, who cares for his patients. It is not about the waiting time, but the loving care he show for his patients and family. Staff member are also great. I recommend the Dr. 100%

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 11th, 2013

Great Doctor

Well i have been to this doctor and he is a very caring helpful doctor and also a very nice guy, i would recommend him to any of my family and friends and you guys should give him a try

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2015

4.0 Rating

December 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thangamuthu Arumugam is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jamaica, NY.

  • Dr. Samuel Bangug

    Dr. Samuel Bangug

    Pediatrics

    Jamaica, NY 0.16 mi

    3.0
    (14)
    29
  • Dr. Santa Paul

    Pediatrics

    Jamaica, NY 0.18 mi

    3.4
    (11)
    10
  • Dr. Marie Cadet

    Pediatrics

    Jamaica, NY 0.21 mi

    37