Psychiatrists
26 years of experience

Imagination Farms East
13878 SW 43rd St
Davie, FL 33330
954-536-9549
Locations and availability (1)

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
2.5
  • Currently 2.5 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

63

Total Reviews

28

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 2.8627450980392 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 2.8139534883721 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 2.6538461538462 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 2.5555555555556 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 2.5740740740741 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 2.5740740740741 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 2.6153846153846 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 24 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Sep 13th, 2014

Poor Medical Care.

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  Nightmare  |  show details
Aug 3rd, 2014

If you want to be misdiagnosed and take tons of dangerous drugs for it then this is the doctor for you!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Great Care.  |  show details
Feb 5th, 2014

Smart, attentive and kind... She takes the time to address the big issues ... I've seen her for four of the most difficult years of my life. She's amazing !!! I'm lucky to have her in my corner ...

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Awesome  |  show details
Oct 10th, 2013

Kind, caring and knows her field ! I would highly recommend her.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Dr Quesada is the best  |  show details
by nomad on Apr 29th, 2013

I've been seeing Dr. Quesada for 14 years now. Even after moving out of state, I would fly back for appointments because she was so much better than the doctors I met in Maryland.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
by R.M. on Mar 20th, 2013

I have been treated by Dr. Quesada off and on for several years. She is very compassionate, supportive and attentive. She is highly competent and has rendered superior care to me at all times. I consider Dr. Quesada to be a friend, and I recommend her highly.

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  Not what I want in a doctor..  |  show details
Mar 17th, 2012

She sweet talks you and prescribes with no real interest in the patient in a cusory fashion.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  best!!!  |  show details
Nov 14th, 2011

great office/ staff and care. great experience really listened.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jun 1st, 2011

awesome

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
May 31st, 2011

GREAT IT IS SAD THAT THIS WEB SITE DOES NOT FOLLOW UP WITH THE RATINGS. ONE PERSON CAN CONTINUE TO TALK BAD ABOUT THIS md WITHOUT NEEDING TO PROVE IT!!!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  BIGGEST LOSER!!! DON'T WASTE YOUR $$ ON HER!!!  |  show details
Feb 12th, 2011

I paid her cash and she misdiagnosed meand prescribed the wrong meds. Luckily I found a reputable doctor who knew what he was doing to replace her!!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  I'm Bipolar and She Blew It!  |  show details
Nov 3rd, 2010

I spent months and months with this doctor who told me I was severely depressed and that I might need ECT. I even thought it over and suggested that I may be Bipolar, but she didn't take it seriously. I don't think she LISTENS to the patient; she had an idea that you are this or than and sticks with it no matter what. She needs to LISTEN and explore alternate illnesses with her patients.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  amazing!!!  |  show details
Sep 7th, 2010

would rec. to family and friends highly!!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  professional and caring!!!!  |  show details
Sep 2nd, 2010

Best ever !!! smart, caring, staff is great!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Highly recommend  |  show details
Aug 10th, 2010

Professional and caring

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  Unprofessional  |  show details
Aug 6th, 2010

Would not rust this shrink as far as I could throw her. I made a mistake by not checking reviews first, other psychiatrists have much higher ratings.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Aug 3rd, 2010

Great/Highly rec.:))

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jul 3rd, 2010

Excellent!!!!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  Fake doctor Go somewhere else  |  show details
May 30th, 2010

Fake. Only wants your money and couldnt care less about the patient.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
May 26th, 2010

WOULD RECOMMEND HIGHLY

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
May 25th, 2010

Caring great reputation professional

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  Go elsewhere!  |  show details
Mar 8th, 2010

This doctor is uncaring and only wants money.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Terrific Psychitrist  |  show details
Feb 28th, 2010

If you want the best psychiatrist in South Florida, look no further. Not only is she a great doctor, but she's a caring person.

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  Worst Doctor ever  |  show details
Jan 9th, 2010

No caring. No follow up. Go elsewhere.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Nov 4th, 2009

excellent

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Sep 9th, 2009

worst doctor ever

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  the best  |  show details
by sms on May 19th, 2009

best psychiatrist i've had--kind, insightful, and accurate (super smart).

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
May 18th, 2009

great

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse