advertisement

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
3.0
  •  
Total Ratings

79

Total Reviews

36

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 24 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 24 minutes
Some ratings provided by Doctor.com. DrScore.
Write a Review
  •  
Dr. Quesada, Medical Director at Dream Works International, is a nightmare show details Dr. Quesada, Medical Director at Dream Works International, is a nightmare
Apr 17th, 2015

Claim to be a non-12 step program but then unceremoniously discharge you when you will not attend 12 step meetings. Thania Quesada, new director is a tyrannical person, that does not like to be questioned. No family involvement. Stay away.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
She's in the wrong field show details She's in the wrong field
by I wish I asked around before going to her on Apr 12th, 2015

This is a bad doctor. She runs a patient mill. Next!

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
She pescribes pills to keep u coming back show details She pescribes pills to keep u coming back
Feb 23rd, 2015

I was just a head count to her-- the more office visits she scores the deeper her pockets! I would caution you to beware of doctors like this.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
The term "Spin Doctor" describes her best show details The term "Spin Doctor" describes her best
by I got scammed by her on Feb 20th, 2015

She had a problem telling the truth.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Insincere second rate care show details Insincere second rate care
by Anonymous on Jan 26th, 2015 on doctor.com

Find another doctor.

Read Full Review at doctor.com
  •  
No records show details No records
Jan 23rd, 2015

My experience is she never documented her record properly. Its her "insurance" policy so that when problems developed, she wasn't pinned down and just fabricated "what really happened."

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
DO NOT SEE THIS Doctor!! show details DO NOT SEE THIS Doctor!!
by Where did you goto med school? Not in the US! on Dec 22nd, 2014

Ask her why she doesn't publish that she's also the head MD at a joke of a drug/alcohol rehab. She has no morals and is a hypocrite. In addition, she asks for reviews on her FB page, yet has one review (that's of course, a good one). Now I know why, as my review was removed within hours. She can't erase this and for that matter, she can't undue what she has done.

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Some doctors are unethical show details Some doctors are unethical
Dec 22nd, 2014

She has a problem telling the truth and creates these fantasies in her head.

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
She write her own reviews!!!! show details She write her own reviews!!!!
Nov 20th, 2014

She doesn't like her patients reviews so she write her own and gets away with it.

Mark as Helpful  | 5 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Sep 13th, 2014

Poor Medical Care.

Mark as Helpful  | 4 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Great Care. show details Great Care.
Feb 5th, 2014

Smart, attentive and kind... She takes the time to address the big issues ... I've seen her for four of the most difficult years of my life. She's amazing !!! I'm lucky to have her in my corner ...

  •  
Awesome show details Awesome
Oct 10th, 2013

Kind, caring and knows her field ! I would highly recommend her.

  •  
Dr Quesada is the best show details Dr Quesada is the best
by nomad on Apr 29th, 2013

I've been seeing Dr. Quesada for 14 years now. Even after moving out of state, I would fly back for appointments because she was so much better than the doctors I met in Maryland.

by R.M. on Mar 20th, 2013

I have been treated by Dr. Quesada off and on for several years. She is very compassionate, supportive and attentive. She is highly competent and has rendered superior care to me at all times. I consider Dr. Quesada to be a friend, and I recommend her highly.

  •  
Not what I want in a doctor.. show details Not what I want in a doctor..
Mar 17th, 2012

She sweet talks you and prescribes with no real interest in the patient in a cusory fashion.

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
best!!! show details best!!!
Nov 14th, 2011

great office/ staff and care. great experience really listened.

Jun 1st, 2011

awesome

May 31st, 2011

GREAT IT IS SAD THAT THIS WEB SITE DOES NOT FOLLOW UP WITH THE RATINGS. ONE PERSON CAN CONTINUE TO TALK BAD ABOUT THIS md WITHOUT NEEDING TO PROVE IT!!!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
BIGGEST LOSER!!! DON'T WASTE YOUR $$ ON HER!!! show details BIGGEST LOSER!!! DON'T WASTE YOUR $$ ON HER!!!
Feb 12th, 2011

I paid her cash and she misdiagnosed meand prescribed the wrong meds. Luckily I found a reputable doctor who knew what he was doing to replace her!!

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
I'm Bipolar and She Blew It! show details I'm Bipolar and She Blew It!
Nov 3rd, 2010

I spent months and months with this doctor who told me I was severely depressed and that I might need ECT. I even thought it over and suggested that I may be Bipolar, but she didn't take it seriously. I don't think she LISTENS to the patient; she had an idea that you are this or than and sticks with it no matter what. She needs to LISTEN and explore alternate illnesses with her patients.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
amazing!!! show details amazing!!!
Sep 7th, 2010

would rec. to family and friends highly!!

  •  
professional and caring!!!! show details professional and caring!!!!
Sep 2nd, 2010

Best ever !!! smart, caring, staff is great!

  •  
Highly recommend show details Highly recommend
Aug 10th, 2010

Professional and caring

  •  
Unprofessional show details Unprofessional
Aug 6th, 2010

Would not rust this shrink as far as I could throw her. I made a mistake by not checking reviews first, other psychiatrists have much higher ratings.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Aug 3rd, 2010

Great/Highly rec.:))

Jul 3rd, 2010

Excellent!!!!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Fake doctor Go somewhere else show details Fake doctor Go somewhere else
May 30th, 2010

Fake. Only wants your money and couldnt care less about the patient.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
May 26th, 2010

WOULD RECOMMEND HIGHLY

May 25th, 2010

Caring great reputation professional

  •  
Go elsewhere! show details Go elsewhere!
Mar 8th, 2010

This doctor is uncaring and only wants money.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Terrific Psychitrist show details Terrific Psychitrist
Feb 28th, 2010

If you want the best psychiatrist in South Florida, look no further. Not only is she a great doctor, but she's a caring person.

  •  
Worst Doctor ever show details Worst Doctor ever
Jan 9th, 2010

No caring. No follow up. Go elsewhere.

Nov 4th, 2009

excellent

Sep 9th, 2009

worst doctor ever

  •  
the best show details the best
by sms on May 19th, 2009

best psychiatrist i've had--kind, insightful, and accurate (super smart).

May 18th, 2009

great

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse