Psychiatrists
26 years of experience

Imagination Farms East
13878 SW 43rd St
Davie, FL 33330
954-536-9549
Locations and availability (1)

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
2.5
  • Currently 2.5 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

73

Total Reviews

35

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 2.8225806451613 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 2.7407407407407 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 2.6190476190476 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 2.5230769230769 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 2.5625 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 2.5384615384615 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 2.5714285714286 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 24 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  She writes her OWN reviews of herself!!  |  show details
Jun 23rd, 2014

What kind of doctor is so poorly rated that she has to sink to this level?

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Great Care.  |  show details
Feb 5th, 2014

Smart, attentive and kind... She takes the time to address the big issues ... I've seen her for four of the most difficult years of my life. She's amazing !!! I'm lucky to have her in my corner ...

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Awesome  |  show details
Oct 10th, 2013

Kind, caring and knows her field ! I would highly recommend her.

  • Currently 2 of 4 stars
 |  What's this?  |  show details
Jul 8th, 2013

She says a lot of things and never follows through with them, so I was looking to see what other patients' experiences have been. I see a LOT of displeased patients on this site, and each negative review is followed by a host of "great", "awesome" and "amazing" reviews. It almost looks like she is writing her own reviews of herself in response to her patients!!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Dr Quesada is the best  |  show details
by nomad on Apr 29th, 2013

I've been seeing Dr. Quesada for 14 years now. Even after moving out of state, I would fly back for appointments because she was so much better than the doctors I met in Maryland.

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Mar 21st, 2013

Dr. Mattas is much better. I went to this woman a few times and wasn't impressed.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
by R.M. on Mar 20th, 2013

I have been treated by Dr. Quesada off and on for several years. She is very compassionate, supportive and attentive. She is highly competent and has rendered superior care to me at all times. I consider Dr. Quesada to be a friend, and I recommend her highly.

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  She doesn't LISTEN and MISdiagnoses  |  show details
Aug 9th, 2012

This is a woman who is full of herself.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  Not what I want in a doctor..  |  show details
Mar 17th, 2012

She sweet talks you and prescribes with no real interest in the patient in a cusory fashion.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  best!!!  |  show details
Nov 14th, 2011

great office/ staff and care. great experience really listened.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Sep 13th, 2011

BEST!! :)

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  Imaginary People  |  show details
Jul 11th, 2011

This doctor reminds me of the imaginary people casy anthony creates. She imagined my diagnosis and treatment and skipped medical practice.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jul 5th, 2011

wonderful would highly recom!!!!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jun 1st, 2011

awesome

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
May 31st, 2011

GREAT IT IS SAD THAT THIS WEB SITE DOES NOT FOLLOW UP WITH THE RATINGS. ONE PERSON CAN CONTINUE TO TALK BAD ABOUT THIS md WITHOUT NEEDING TO PROVE IT!!!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  BIGGEST LOSER!!! DON'T WASTE YOUR $$ ON HER!!!  |  show details
Feb 12th, 2011

I paid her cash and she misdiagnosed meand prescribed the wrong meds. Luckily I found a reputable doctor who knew what he was doing to replace her!!

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  I'm Bipolar and She Blew It!  |  show details
Nov 3rd, 2010

I spent months and months with this doctor who told me I was severely depressed and that I might need ECT. I even thought it over and suggested that I may be Bipolar, but she didn't take it seriously. I don't think she LISTENS to the patient; she had an idea that you are this or than and sticks with it no matter what. She needs to LISTEN and explore alternate illnesses with her patients.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Best ever!!!  |  show details
Sep 13th, 2010

look no further this is the best psych ever!!!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  amazing!!!  |  show details
Sep 7th, 2010

would rec. to family and friends highly!!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  professional and caring!!!!  |  show details
Sep 2nd, 2010

Best ever !!! smart, caring, staff is great!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Highly recommend  |  show details
Aug 10th, 2010

Professional and caring

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  Unprofessional  |  show details
Aug 6th, 2010

Would not rust this shrink as far as I could throw her. I made a mistake by not checking reviews first, other psychiatrists have much higher ratings.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Aug 3rd, 2010

Great/Highly rec.:))

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jul 3rd, 2010

Excellent!!!!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  Fake doctor Go somewhere else  |  show details
May 30th, 2010

Fake. Only wants your money and couldnt care less about the patient.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
May 26th, 2010

WOULD RECOMMEND HIGHLY

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
May 25th, 2010

Caring great reputation professional

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
May 25th, 2010

Great

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  Go elsewhere!  |  show details
Mar 8th, 2010

This doctor is uncaring and only wants money.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Terrific Psychitrist  |  show details
Feb 28th, 2010

If you want the best psychiatrist in South Florida, look no further. Not only is she a great doctor, but she's a caring person.

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  Worst Doctor ever  |  show details
Jan 9th, 2010

No caring. No follow up. Go elsewhere.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Nov 4th, 2009

excellent

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Sep 9th, 2009

worst doctor ever

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  the best  |  show details
by sms on May 19th, 2009

best psychiatrist i've had--kind, insightful, and accurate (super smart).

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
May 18th, 2009

great

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse