ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Theodora Panteloglou Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 30
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

34 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 24th, 2016

Not a nice doctor

Dr. Panteloglou treated us cold as we were filling out the forms. She kept checking her phone and smiling with her assistant and basically behaving as if we were not there. Once she attended our child she was very short worded and just to the point with the exam. she asked us the routine questions and responded condescending to our answers. I got this general feeling that she did not want us there. My wife and I are convinced that it was because we are not white. The entire experience was very business like and to the point with some fake niceness to try and hide how they felt about us.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2016

Excellent Pediatriciian.

My 14 year old will not see anyone else. Wonderful, knowledgeable doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2015

Dr. P is one of the best pediatricians out there. From my first phone call to my first visit she made me feel comfortable and supported.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2013

Great Pediatrician

Dr. Theodora is wonderful with my daughter. She remembers her history and I don't have to refresh her at each visit. She is very personable and always gets us an appt when we need it. She's great!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2012

My kids love her!!!

I went thru 3 other pediateicians before finding Dr. P, and we couldn't be happier. She is great with our kids, very patient and knowledgable. She is there whenever I have a question or concern, and we get immediate appointments for sick visits. I have referred a few friends to her and they are happy with her as well!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2012

Amazing!

I have been seeing Dr Theodora from the Lindenhurst Office and I must say that she is the best of the best.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2011

LOVE Dr Theo!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2010

Great pediatrician, very attentive

She was only covering for the doctor we were supposed to see but she was great; she covered and addressed all the relevant topics we had written on a piece of paper before we even began to ask. She was on top of everything and even got my baby to coo at her. She did a thorough exam, listening to lungs, heart and looking into her ears. We really liked her compared to our prior pediatrician.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2009

Dr. Theodora is an execellent pediatrician who has been available for me 24/7. No matter what part of the world I am in, I have called her and she has taken care of my all 3 children. I am very fortunate to have care of such a pediatrician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Theodora Panteloglou is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bayside, NY.

  • Robert Buka

    Dermatology, Pediatrics

    Brooklyn, NY

    4.6
    (108)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Barbara Lew

    Pediatrics

    Bayside, NY 0.28 mi

    3.2
    (3)
    31
  • Dr. Vatcharapan Umpaichitra

    Pediatric Endocrinology, Pediatrics

    Bayside, NY 0.28 mi

    26