inactive

Theodora Panteloglou DO Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.7
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.7)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 24th, 2016
Not a nice doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Panteloglou treated us cold as we were filling out the forms. She kept checking her phone and smiling with her assistant and basically behaving as if we were not there. Once she attended our child she was very short worded and just to the point with the exam. she asked us the routine questions and responded condescending to our answers. I got this general feeling that she did not want us there. My wife and I are convinced that it was because we are not white. The entire experience was very business like and to the point with some fake niceness to try and hide how they felt about us.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2016
Excellent Pediatriciian.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My 14 year old will not see anyone else. Wonderful, knowledgeable doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. P is one of the best pediatricians out there. From my first phone call to my first visit she made me feel comfortable and supported.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2013
Great Pediatrician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Theodora is wonderful with my daughter. She remembers her history and I don't have to refresh her at each visit. She is very personable and always gets us an appt when we need it. She's great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2012
My kids love her!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went thru 3 other pediateicians before finding Dr. P, and we couldn't be happier. She is great with our kids, very patient and knowledgable. She is there whenever I have a question or concern, and we get immediate appointments for sick visits. I have referred a few friends to her and they are happy with her as well!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2012
Amazing!
I have been seeing Dr Theodora from the Lindenhurst Office and I must say that she is the best of the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
LOVE Dr Theo!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2010
Great pediatrician, very attentive
Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
She was only covering for the doctor we were supposed to see but she was great; she covered and addressed all the relevant topics we had written on a piece of paper before we even began to ask. She was on top of everything and even got my baby to coo at her. She did a thorough exam, listening to lungs, heart and looking into her ears. We really liked her compared to our prior pediatrician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Theodora is an execellent pediatrician who has been available for me 24/7. No matter what part of the world I am in, I have called her and she has taken care of my all 3 children. I am very fortunate to have care of such a pediatrician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No