ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Theodore Brisson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Theodore Brisson?

Erectile Dysfunction

Get the facts about erectile dysfunction (ED), including the conditions and medications that can cause it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Theodore Brisson?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25.5 min

Showing 27 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

Awesome doc

Personable, knowledgeable.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2017

Happy!

No complaints!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 19th, 2016

No compassion for chronically ill patients.

My father was treated horribly because of his health conditions. Sadly my dad passed away on Thanksgiving.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2016

Super doc

Empathetic, qualified. Great guy

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2016

He's the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

Dr. Brisson is the best! He definitely knows his stuff! No complaints!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2015

I would highly recommend Dr. Brisson. He's a wonderful urologist. For several months, I had been seeing another urology group in the area and they could never diagnose my problem because I didn't fit the classic symptoms. My first visit with Dr. Brisson he knew right away what the issue was. He was able to do surgery and now I am healthy! His office staff is great always friendly and the most timely office I have ever seen with filling out forms. You may have to wait in their waiting room for an hour to be seen but in my opinion he is well worth the wait!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2015

I am so thankful to have found Dr. Brisson! He is my

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2014

Dr. Brisson is a wonderful doctor! He made me feel so comfortable going into my surgery. My surgery went so smooth and I would recommend him very highly!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2011

Dr. Brisson is a first rate Doctor. Wonderful bedside manner. My surgery went smooth and the follow up was great. Would highly recommend!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2011

Great Robotic Surgeon

After being diagnosed with prostate cancer, I was obviously scared and apprehensive. Dr. Brisson reviewed all of my options in a caring and compassionate manner. I decided to have surgery, and Dr. Brisson performed a robotic prostatectomy. He did a great job, and I am now cancer free.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2009

Great Young Doctor

I would recommend this doctor to anyone. His examination was thorough, he was relaxed and confident and made me feel the same. Best of all, he fixed my pipes!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Theodore Brisson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near North Charleston, SC.

  • Dr. Frederick Goulding

    Urology

    North Charleston, SC 0 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    42
  • Dr. Nelson Ploch

    Dr. Nelson Ploch

    Urology

    North Charleston, SC 0 mi

    4.9
    (146)
    29
  • Dr. Joseph Allen

    Dr. Joseph Allen

    Urology

    North Charleston, SC 0 mi

    3.0
    (1)
    9