Overall Review

4.6
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    9%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 22.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2016
Super doc
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Empathetic, qualified. Great guy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brisson is the best! He definitely knows his stuff! No complaints!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2015
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend Dr. Brisson. He's a wonderful urologist. For several months, I had been seeing another urology group in the area and they could never diagnose my problem because I didn't fit the classic symptoms. My first visit with Dr. Brisson he knew right away what the issue was. He was able to do surgery and now I am healthy! His office staff is great always friendly and the most timely office I have ever seen with filling out forms. You may have to wait in their waiting room for an hour to be seen but in my opinion he is well worth the wait!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2015
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so thankful to have found Dr. Brisson! He is my
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2014
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brisson is a wonderful doctor! He made me feel so comfortable going into my surgery. My surgery went so smooth and I would recommend him very highly!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brisson is a first rate Doctor. Wonderful bedside manner. My surgery went smooth and the follow up was great. Would highly recommend!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2011
Great Robotic Surgeon
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After being diagnosed with prostate cancer, I was obviously scared and apprehensive. Dr. Brisson reviewed all of my options in a caring and compassionate manner. I decided to have surgery, and Dr. Brisson performed a robotic prostatectomy. He did a great job, and I am now cancer free.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2009
Great Young Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend this doctor to anyone. His examination was thorough, he was relaxed and confident and made me feel the same. Best of all, he fixed my pipes!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Theodore Brisson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near North Charleston, SC.

Doctor

Dr. Joseph Allen

8 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Nelson Ploch

28 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Samuel Nickles

6 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor