ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Theodore Docu Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.9
  • 7
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Theodore Docu?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

sercice and professionalism -beyond zero,

Posted on November 30th, 2015

The worst office ever!!! Do u is good at the beginning but after you become his patient-FORGET ABOUT IT!!!! No follow up calls nothing! You won't see him ever!!!! He never returns calls even after you leav 10 massages... Disgusting! Very irresponsible doctor!! I don't recommend him to anyone!!!! 0 professionalism! He also has another doctor Carlini-he's even worse- he is inattentive and irresponsible! Ugh!! Have been with me over 2 years and things has changed..... Don't go to them!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bus Operator

Posted on May 8th, 2014

The First Doctor that actually Care for Me! He was able to find the Cause of an ailment I had. He very caring, Professional and Knowledgeable. I highly recommend Him to any One

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doctor is ok, receptionist horrible

Posted on March 19th, 2014

The current receptionist at this place is actually why I decided to find a new primary care doctor. The last time I was there to get a copy of my invoice she criticized me for my choice of insurance ("obamacare") and chided me like a child when I didn't want to pay on the spot. For one, she couldn't actually print the invoice (she just wrote a sum on the a scrap piece of paper and expected me to pony up), the sum was twice as much as the original invoice mailed to my house (that I had misplaced), and the balance wasn't due yet. I told her I would prefer to take the invoice home, look it over and mail in my payment, and she accused me in front of the entire waiting room of shirking my "financial responsibilities." It felt like we were having two different conversations. Found a new doctor with a courteous and helpful staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2011

vey good medical team

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

OPINION

Posted on January 28th, 2009

DR. DOCU HAS BEEN TAKING CARE OF MY WIFE AND I FOR OVER 10 YRS. HE IS A GOOD DR. AND VERY EASY TO COMMUNICATE WITH. WE RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE SEARCHING FOR A GOOD PRIMARY MD.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on November 22nd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Theodore Docu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.