ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Theodore Gaylor Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.1
  • 7
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Theodore Gaylor?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2017

LOVED THIS OFFICE AND THE DOCTOR WAS RIGHT ON TARGET WITH MY DIAGNOSIS.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2017

Fast appointments courteous, professional service. Very pleased.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Never met with Dr Gaylor

Posted on May 16th, 2015

Woke up one day with complete hearing loss in one ear. ... I was given an EXPENSIVE hearing test by a Tech to be told, "Acute hearing loss". ... I never met with Dr. Gaylor. I saw a Physicians Assistant who prescribed a very low dose of prednizone, and referred me to ANOTHER ENT MD in Philadelphia. Bills were submitted to Medicare and aetna for HUNDREDS of dollars, AND they required me to pay over $150.00 on top of that. ... Regarding the low-dose of prednisone. The OTHER ENT MD that I visited in Philadelphia doubled the dose. ... HUNDREDS of dollars charged to be told what I already knew, I could not hear, and to be given a prescription of insufficient dosage. ... You tell me, how many stars would you give them? ... Greed is a vulgar sin.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommended

Posted on February 5th, 2014

I highly recommend Dr. Gaylor. He has cured my ear issues and always is so kind and attentive during our visits. He is extremely knowledgable and genuinely listens to me and offers wisdom. I always have a very pleasant experience with him and his office staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Courteous Gentle Doctor

Posted on October 17th, 2013

Doctor Gaylor was incredible. He was patient and helped me with my extremely strong allergies. I highly Reccomend him if you are having allergies.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 24th, 2013

I cannot imagine a doctor visit worse than the one with this ENT office. There was nobody at the receptionist desk. I sat down, waited and finally asked, "Anybody home?" I didn't get to see Dr Gaylor, only one who introduced herself as the physician assistant. She was either not knowledgeable or unable to address patient's questions as I got no explanation why I had severe ear itch. The only thing I got promptly was the bill, which after my copay of $40 and insurance deductible portion of about $200, I am still billed for about $150. All I got was an incomplete, partial removal of ear wax. They attempted to schedule me for appointments every 6 months. I wised up to decline. Why pay more for nothing?!?!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 4th, 2013

Terrible experience. Do not recommend.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I AM NOT A NUMBER I AM REAL PERSON

Posted on March 21st, 2011

DR DID NOT REALY EXPLAIN WHAT WAS GOING ON. THE DR ASSIT IS PERFECT SHE EXPLAINED THE RPOBLE AND TREATMENT AND ASKED QUESTIONS . I PREFER SEEING HER OVER HIM ANYDAY

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on July 30th, 2016

One Star

Posted on June 23rd, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Theodore Gaylor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Allentown, PA.