Dr. Theodore Palumbo MD Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Providence, RI

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 40 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.1)

40 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2017
the best of the best
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Palumbo is extradinary in every way. The most caring and compassionate doctor I have ever known.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2016
THE BEST OF THE BEST
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. TED IS BY FAR THE BEST OF THE BEST//PUTS ALL HIS PATIENTS AT EASE,,BEEN MY DR. FOR TEN YEARS,,AND WILL CONTINUE AS LONG AS I CAN,,HE IS TRULY DEDICATED,CAN'T SAY ENOUGH GREAT THINGS ABOUT HIM,,,SEMPER FI DOC,,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr ted is the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The BEST doctor ever!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2015
The best gastroenterologist
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fantastic doctor and very nurturing. More doctors should be like Dr. Palumbo. He knows what he is doing and truly cares about his patients comfort and well being.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2013
The Best
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ted is the best physician I have ever had. I have been to a lot. He genuinely cares about his patients. He is personable and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2012
Irene Camara
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Both my husband and myself see Dr T Palumbo as regular colonoscopy patients. I have to say he goes above and beyond to make us welcome and feel comfortable with him. I rate him the best doctor I have ever dealt with.

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2012
Dr.Ted Palumbo
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was young when ffirst started se Dr Ted Palumbo,And he made me feel so calm, I did not Know what to expected, He and the staff are caring and kind...fix the problem and thanks to all of them I still go after 20or so years
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Palumbo is very concerned with my health and is always very thorough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2017

2.0 of 5
March 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Theodore Palumbo, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Providence, RI.