The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Theodore Palumbo Is this you?
  • 33
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.8 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Followup
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Theodore Palumbo?


42 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2017

the best of the best

Dr. Palumbo is extradinary in every way. The most caring and compassionate doctor I have ever known.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2016

THE BEST OF THE BEST

DR. TED IS BY FAR THE BEST OF THE BEST//PUTS ALL HIS PATIENTS AT EASE,,BEEN MY DR. FOR TEN YEARS,,AND WILL CONTINUE AS LONG AS I CAN,,HE IS TRULY DEDICATED,CAN'T SAY ENOUGH GREAT THINGS ABOUT HIM,,,SEMPER FI DOC,,

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

Dr ted is the best

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2015

The BEST doctor ever!!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2015

The best gastroenterologist

Fantastic doctor and very nurturing. More doctors should be like Dr. Palumbo. He knows what he is doing and truly cares about his patients comfort and well being.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2013

The Best

Dr. Ted is the best physician I have ever had. I have been to a lot. He genuinely cares about his patients. He is personable and professional.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2012

Irene Camara

Both my husband and myself see Dr T Palumbo as regular colonoscopy patients. I have to say he goes above and beyond to make us welcome and feel comfortable with him. I rate him the best doctor I have ever dealt with.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2012

Dr.Ted Palumbo

I was young when ffirst started se Dr Ted Palumbo,And he made me feel so calm, I did not Know what to expected, He and the staff are caring and kind...fix the problem and thanks to all of them I still go after 20or so years

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2010

Dr. Palumbo is very concerned with my health and is always very thorough.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Theodore Palumbo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Providence, RI.

  • Dr. Sheldon Lidofsky

    Dr. Sheldon Lidofsky

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Providence, RI 0 mi

    4.4
    (16)
    42
  • Dr. Peter Margolis

    Dr. Peter Margolis

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Providence, RI 0 mi

    4.3
    (23)
    28
  • Dr. Kevin Palumbo

    Dr. Kevin Palumbo

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Providence, RI 0 mi

    4.3
    (8)
    22