ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Theodore Patsos Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.5
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Theodore Patsos?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Great doctors not extinct just few and far between

Posted on October 18th, 2013

Dr. Patsos went to spent a great dea of time getting info on my surgery . He was very patient and understanding explaining my stomach issues Several years ago. I wish more doctors had his bedside manner. I feel Confident should any procedure arise in my future, I will be in excellent Hands. I thought these caring caregivers were a thing from the past.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2011

I found Dr. Patsos to be very educated and professional. He eased my concerns. He removed a large lipoma from my back and I honestly did not feel any pain. He did the procedure under a "twilight" type of anesthetic, similar to what is used in colonoscopies. He used stitches that dissolved under my incision but, best of all, applied a glue on the outside that kept me free of any dressings, tape, gauze or ointments. A remarkable job! I would highly recommend Dr. Patsos.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 23rd, 2011

I didn't have a good experience. Dr. Patsos brought me into a room and said that I had gallstones and that I needed surgery to remove my gallbladder. No one took my temp.,blood pressure,asked me any questions or gave me any literature on the gallbladder. He gave me no options other than to have the surgery (even though I had no gallbladder symptoms) and he wanted me to make the apt. that day for the surgery. I felt rushed into making a decision. He wasn't listening to me at all. I don't recommend him at all for anyone.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top Doctor/Surgeon

Posted on March 5th, 2011

Dr. Patsos seen my husband for an emergency, to remove his Gallbladder. He has the most wonderful bedside manner. Took his time explaining the procedure, answered all of our questions. He made us all feel that my husband was in the very best of hands. Thank you Dr. Patsos.

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Surgeon

Posted on February 8th, 2011

I think he has the best bedside manner and is very caring and knows his stuff

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

fantastic dr

Posted on November 4th, 2010

Dr. Patsos has one of th best bedside manner's of any dr I've dealt with. He understood my concerns, was patient with me, and I'd recommend him to anyone.

Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 26th, 2010

Dr. Patsos isn't a doctor with good communication skills. He jumps from idea to pointless and off topic story throughout the intire consultation. After seeing him for surgery my follow up in hospital visit was full of bogus stories, and rambling. He very breefly spoke about my surgery and diagnosis. Needless so say I don't recommend him if your looking for advice or answers from your MD

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unearned Arrogance

Posted on May 19th, 2010

Stay far, far away from this man if you want to be able to have a conversation about your health. I hear he's not a bad surgeon, but operating skills are only part of being a great doctor in my opinion. Good luck!

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 6th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Theodore Patsos is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Milford, MA.