ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Theodore Puls Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Theodore Puls?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.8 min

Showing 16 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2013

I find Dr. Puls very through with his visits. He takes the time needed for gathering information and making proper diagnosis. He has no problem referring patients to specialists. Dr Puls is professional in his approach and manner.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2012

My son with many medical issues goes to Dr. Puls, and I find him to be caring, and very knowledgeable regarding my sons care. I trust him completely and he is humble enough to refer me to specialists for my son when it's needed. I would not take my son anywhere else for his primary care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2012

THE BEST!

I have been to 4 previous family practice physicians in Pueblo, and Dr. Puls is absolutely the best. I am an older person and have both minor and serious medical problems. Dr. Puls has accurately diagnosed them all, and I am now enjoying a much, much better quality of life than previously.Dr. Puls is friendly, thorough, and never rushes through appointments.His front office staff is always friendly and cooperative. I have never waited more than 10 minutes.I cannot speak highly enough of Dr. Puls, and am so grateful to have finally found a physician I can trust completely!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 22nd, 2012

Not that great

Not recommended if you're an intelligent patient who knows what he's talking about, has solid background information, and asks intelligent questions. Otherwise he's a good doctor.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 5th, 2011

I went to his office and was treated rudely by his office. they told me i owed money which i was surprised to hear. I always pay my bills i called my insurance company when i tried to get more information and the office staff was rude and embarrassed me in front of everyone. I then spoke the office manager who was rude and explained that i would like to make payments. i have made 2 payments and i get a letter from a collection agency. I was so upset i called the office manager and she has no record of me making payments and i was told the person that took my payments is not longer working for them. my only regret is that i allowed then to upset me to the point that i yelled. but that is my credit that are toying with. Also Dr. Puls did not listen to any of my issues nor was he sincere i felt more like i was a burden than a paying patient. I would not recommend him to my worst enemy.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 21st, 2009

Last visit with him I told him I was an artist pursuing my career and an eye problem was interfering with my drawing and painting. He blew me off in a flippant uncaring manner by saying he thought an artist was someone who made their living at it and treated me like I was a moron. Needless to say I was devastated by this.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 26th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Theodore Puls is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pueblo, CO.

  • Dr. Roger Mann

    Legal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Pueblo, CO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    33
  • Dr. Cheryl Wills

    Family Medicine

    Pueblo, CO 0.03 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    29
  • Dr. Lawrence Anaya

    Family Medicine

    Pueblo, CO 0.03 mi

    2.6
    (12)
    32