ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Theodore Stathos Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 28
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.8 min

32 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2017

Amazing doctor!!

As a young patient myself, I just wanted to say that Dr. Stathos is the best doctor that I have ever had. My whole life I have struggled with stomach pain, and I saw endless doctors all over who never figured it out. He is the only one who actually found out what is wrong because he is really smart and doesn't give up. He is also really funny and super nice. He has an amazing bedside manner and truly cares about everyone. I trust Dr. Stathos 100% and I always will.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

Its interesting that the negative reviews have been removed but the positive ones remain. I will watch to see if this is shared.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

Awesome

Dr. Ted was like a dog with a bone figuring out our daughters problem. He has an incredible bedside manner and really seems to care about his patients. Very busy but worth the wait

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2014

He was one of the best doctors I have ever had. He was kind, and caring. Dr. Stathos took the time and actually listened to what my problems were, and he would help me in every way possible. He really cares about his patients. Not only was he amazing, but his staff were great as well. They were kind to all the patients and very caring.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2012

Dr. Stathos is the exemplary model of modern day physician. He is responsive, generous with time, wise beyond expectations and made me feel comforted with a very challenging medical condition with my child. I am greatly indepted to him and his staff for the care provided. Thank you Dr. Stathos. You are my hero!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2012

Excellent doctor!

Dr. Stathos spent a huge amount of time with us during our initial and follow up visits. He answers all questions, took time to explain current research, and interacts so nicely with children! We feel so lucky we had the opportunity to meet with him. An incredible doctor!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2011

Listens to the patient

Dr. Stathos is compassionate and intelligent. He diagnosed my daughter after many other drs failed to do so. She started feeling immediate relief after the proper treatment was begun. Dr. Stathos did not blame the patient's physical symptoms on a mental problem, as 2 other GI drs did. He looked at the facts and her entire medical history, instead of engaging in cognitive dissonance. He also has a good sense of humor, which has nothing to do with his skill as a dr, but it certainly makes the visit less stressful. My only complaint is about his office staff. Staff members are courteous. However, it is very difficult to get through to Dr. Stathos by phone, and going through so many "middlemen" to get an answer to a question has resulted in some miscommunications.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2011

Most exceptional Dr. ever!!!

Dr. Ted,Was the most personable, caring, concerned, professional, Dr. we have ever met!! With our son we have been around a lot!! His expediency with our situation was so impressive and such an answer to our prayers for our son's situation!!Very thankful Parents!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2009

AMAZING doctor

Dr. Stathos diagnosed my son after one visit, and saved him from a very invasive and life altering surgery! He is a God-send and I would recommend him to anyone and everyone!

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2008

Fantastic, amazing

Dr. Stathos, is fantastic, diagnosed all my children when others like childrens hospital could not. he is caring toward my entire family, listens to all my concerns and answers all my questions, I would recommend him to all, I will only see Dr. Stathos

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 30th, 2008

I'm not important enough.

Dr. Stathos is kind and listens to what we have to say, but after ten visits still hasn't figured out what is going on with our child, but agrees something is not right. His staff is AWEFUL. They never relay my messages and never follow through with what they say they will do, until we've repeatedly pestered them. This is the weakest part of Dr. Stathos' practice and reflects on him since he's hired his staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2008

Dr. Stathos is great

Dr. Stathos diagnosed a problem with my child after I had been to two different GI doctors. His bedside manner is incredible. He was the first listened closely to me and my daughter. The office was very busy and we have had to wait on most occasions(10-20 min) but overall I would highly recommend this doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Theodore Stathos is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lone Tree, CO.

  • Dr. Carrie Reynolds

    Pediatrics

    Lone Tree, CO 0 mi

    8
  • Dr. Katherine Zybach

    Pediatrics

    Lone Tree, CO 0 mi

    5
  • Dr. William Murchison

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Lone Tree, CO 0.09 mi

    47