ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Theodore Witter Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Theodore Witter?

Ratings and Reviews

53 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    41
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    41
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 53 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

The best DOC ever...

I love my doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 19th, 2016

Horrible staff and doctor. I was told all my test were negative and I knew that wasn't true because I spoke to the lab. When I went to the office to get copies of my results the nurses were like um um well wait for a few min. then one women came out and said your pap result isn't done (over a month and a half) also my mamo report was abnormal and they called me 3 months later to tell me that. I said why didn't the doctor call me with an abnormal report and why are you calling me 3 months later? She said the doctor is too busy and we can't call everyone. Well if you value your health don't go to this doctor!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

Excellent manners, makes you very comfortable and explains everything so you understand what is going on

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 6th, 2015

Dr. Witter is my doctor and I made sure my daughters went to see him. They love him! He is a wonderful doctor and actually LISTENS. From my experience, he is great with different age groups.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

Teacher

Was considering until I hard he is his daughter's gynecologist. Enough said!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2013

Dr. Witter is an exceptional doctor!

I am a 40-something women and have had a few Ob/Gyn in my time, but once I found Dr. Witter approx 7 yrs ago I have been very happy with his care. His staff is very good and sympathetic to your needs. Everyone in his office is very helpful and caring! Wouldn't change him for the world!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2010

What a great OB/GYN, I recommend him to all my friends. I trust this doctor 100%, he listens to my concerns and addresses them immediately. I never feel rushed during my appointments and his staff is so kind. I feel involved in decision making and understand whatever instructions I am given to follow. My follow-up appointment was within two weeks. If you want a good doctor with experience, this is the doctor to see.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

1.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Theodore Witter is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rutherford, NJ.

  • Dr. Consetta Cheatam

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Rutherford, NJ 0 mi

    3.8
    (52)
    21
  • Dr. Lorraine Driscoll

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Rutherford, NJ 0.08 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    35
  • Dr. Monica Sood

    Dr. Monica Sood

    Anesthesiology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Rutherford, NJ 0.13 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    13