Dr. Theodore Witter MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Rutherford, NJ

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 53 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.1)

53 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
May 12th, 2016
The best DOC ever...
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love my doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 19th, 2016
Horrible staff and doctor. I was told all my test were negative and I knew that wasn't true because I spoke to the lab. When I went to the office to get copies of my results the nurses were like um um well wait for a few min. then one women came out and said your pap result isn't done (over a month and a half) also my mamo report was abnormal and they called me 3 months later to tell me that. I said why didn't the doctor call me with an abnormal report and why are you calling me 3 months later? She said the doctor is too busy and we can't call everyone. Well if you value your health don't go to this doctor!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent manners, makes you very comfortable and explains everything so you understand what is going on
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 6th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Witter is my doctor and I made sure my daughters went to see him. They love him! He is a wonderful doctor and actually LISTENS. From my experience, he is great with different age groups.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 31st, 2015
Teacher
Was considering until I hard he is his daughter's gynecologist. Enough said!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2013
Dr. Witter is an exceptional doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a 40-something women and have had a few Ob/Gyn in my time, but once I found Dr. Witter approx 7 yrs ago I have been very happy with his care. His staff is very good and sympathetic to your needs. Everyone in his office is very helpful and caring! Wouldn't change him for the world!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What a great OB/GYN, I recommend him to all my friends. I trust this doctor 100%, he listens to my concerns and addresses them immediately. I never feel rushed during my appointments and his staff is so kind. I feel involved in decision making and understand whatever instructions I am given to follow. My follow-up appointment was within two weeks. If you want a good doctor with experience, this is the doctor to see.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 20th, 2016

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Theodore Witter, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rutherford, NJ.