ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Theodoros Daskalakis Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.3
  • 19
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Theodoros Daskalakis?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Past Patient

Posted on February 10th, 2015

In 2010, I came in with pain in my abdomen and it was diagnosed as Appendicitis. Dr. D was the greatest Dr. who put all my pain and worries away. His healing hands and bedside manner are sent from heaven. Again I will be visiting Dr. D for a consult on another lower abdomen problem in 2015. I feel very competent that he will diagnose me with whatever is ailing me now...

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My Doc saved my LIFE.

Posted on January 28th, 2012

I was faced with a life and death health issue. The reasurance from Dr D. was greatly thankful by all of my family. As I am here and ALIVE do to GOD and a great Doctor, Dr Daskalakis.As I now approch my 50th Bday.Im training for my first Triathlon (Ironman) event. With my big scar on my rib area and proud of it.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Laparoscopic Hernia Repair

Posted on January 13th, 2012

6 years ago, I had a traditional repair completed by another Dr, however I had problems w/ that side again recently, and needed another repair. Dr. Daskalakis performed my "recurrent" hernia repair (laparascopic), and he was awesome. From beginning to end, he was honest, courteous, his staff was great and helpful, and most importantly he did a great job on my surgery. He even found another hernia on my other side, which he also repaired. The second surgery was by far way better than my first in every aspect, from recovery, to immediate after affects. Dr. Daskalakis is very proficient, and is outstanding at what he does. I would highly recommend him, and would not think twice to ever go back to him for any future needs.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Surgery (Doctor & Staff)

Posted on May 7th, 2010

Hernia repair surgery - at St. Jude's hospital. Excellent results! This doctor & staff excellent! Very professional & caring. I couldn't have expected better care.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on December 31st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Theodoros Daskalakis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fullerton, CA.