Dr. Theofanis Tsiamtsiouris MD Patient Reviews

  • Interventional Cardiology Roslyn, NY

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 53 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

54 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    87%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Wait Time 13.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2016
Super thorough, very calm &a professional. Gives 110 per cent !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2015
The best!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My father needed to have stents put it back in 2010 and I wanted him to see this doctor. I definitely the right choice. he was very attentive, had great bed side manner and even took me to show me what they did on the computer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2014
Life Saver
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have the upmost gratitude for Dr. Theo who not only is the best cardiologist in this country but a compassionate man who really cares about his patients. He takes the time after his busy schedule to call at night with blood test results. What doctor does that? Dr. Theo knew what to do with a complicated placement of stents and 12 years later I am perfectly healthy. I have retired to Florida but come to NY twice a year to checking and may I also add that Dr. Theo is very easy on the eyes, too. Thank you Dr. Theo from the bottom of my broken/FIXED heart! ❤
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2013
The Best Of The Best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I could not be more happy with Dr. Theo as the chosen cardiologist for my parents. He treats his patients with the utmost respect and kindness. He is so talented and has been right on target with both my mom and my dad's diagnosis and care. If and when a procedure needs to be performed I have peace knowing that Dr. Theo's golden hands are at work. I highly recommend Dr. Theo.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2013
Thank you
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Theo, what can I say but you are the best, most caring doctor that I have had the pleasure of knowing. The care and bed side manner is impeccable. Thank you for everything
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr Theo is amazing he spent time explaining things to my wife which was awesome
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2011
The Best!!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
By the time you leave Dr Theo, you feel as though you have always known him. He is friendly,thorough, caring and has a great bedside manner. I saw him at 1pm, had an echocardiogram at 3pm and Dr Theo called me at 7pm with the results. He is a wonderful doctor-explains everything in layman's terms. Once you meet him, you don't mind the waiting because you know that he is spending time with another patient as he will with you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2011
Fantastic cardiologist
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent knowledge and bedside manners. Thank you, Dr. Theo!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2010
Like Family
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In all our dealings with Dr. Theo he treats us as one would treat cherished family members but he still maintains a professional manner. He takes time to answer patiently any questions my husband and I may have. I have recommended him to many friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent bedside manners, accurate with diagnosis.

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2009
Best Doctor I ever Had
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Theo is the best Dr. I'v ever been to. Compassonate, concerned, interested gentle and willing to help in any way.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Theofanis Tsiamtsiouris, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Roslyn, NY.