inactive

Dr. Theophil Jantz III DO Patient Reviews

  • General Practice Phoenix, AZ

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 8 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

8 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    88%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Wait Time 25 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2012
great dr.
Wait time
15 minutes
great in every way.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 12th, 2012
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had two appointments with Dr. Jantz and actually never saw him. I was routed to a nurse practitioner instead on both visits.My wait in the office was 1.5 hours and 2.5 hours. I have never seen such a poorly run medical office as No Appointment. I am now waiting for a referral from the nurse practitioner--it's been 12 days so far and counting. In summary, I have nothing good to say about this physician or his medical practice! It's provides pitiful service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2009
Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I visited Dr. Jantz and he was not my primary care physician. The primary physician that was assigned by my insurance company was like 30 miles away and Dr. Jantz was like 5. When I walked into the office his office manager Bruce called my insurance company and was able to get them to change my primary physician in like 5 minutes. He had me checked in and I was seen within 15 minutes. It was amazing that he took he time almost 20 minutes to listen to me and answer all my questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2009
Great Surgeon
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Jantz is a higly capable surgeon who explained the procedure fully and answered all my questions fully and in a manner that was easily understood. I would recommend him to any of my friends family or co-workers
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2009
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Jantz was a very good physician and I would recommend him to anyone. He took the time I felt was needed and explained everything to me. He answered all my questions and took the time to follow up with me after my procedure
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2009
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Theophil Jantz III, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.