ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Theophil Jantz III Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

8 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2012

great dr.

great in every way.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 12th, 2012

I had two appointments with Dr. Jantz and actually never saw him. I was routed to a nurse practitioner instead on both visits.My wait in the office was 1.5 hours and 2.5 hours. I have never seen such a poorly run medical office as No Appointment. I am now waiting for a referral from the nurse practitioner--it's been 12 days so far and counting. In summary, I have nothing good to say about this physician or his medical practice! It's provides pitiful service.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2009

Great Doctor

I visited Dr. Jantz and he was not my primary care physician. The primary physician that was assigned by my insurance company was like 30 miles away and Dr. Jantz was like 5. When I walked into the office his office manager Bruce called my insurance company and was able to get them to change my primary physician in like 5 minutes. He had me checked in and I was seen within 15 minutes. It was amazing that he took he time almost 20 minutes to listen to me and answer all my questions.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2009

Great Surgeon

Dr. Jantz is a higly capable surgeon who explained the procedure fully and answered all my questions fully and in a manner that was easily understood. I would recommend him to any of my friends family or co-workers

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2009

Great Doctor

Dr. Jantz was a very good physician and I would recommend him to anyone. He took the time I felt was needed and explained everything to me. He answered all my questions and took the time to follow up with me after my procedure

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2009

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Theophil Jantz III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.

  • Dr. Victoria Flores

    Family Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    12
  • Dr. Kecia Smette

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (8)
    13
  • Dr. Martha Reyes

    Family Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0.05 mi

    4.7
    (15)
    19