ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Theresa Bartolome Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Theresa Bartolome?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Theresa Bartolome?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

Great caring doctor! One of the best doctors I have ever had.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 12th, 2015

First impression is important to me. Couldn't have been more pleased with the staff and the whole experience. Thank you.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 1st, 2014

I do not recommend Dr. Bartolome to any new patients. I had a horrible experience with her as the new patient. At annual physical check, She listened my heart while she was talking to me, and then rushed to diagnosis me to have the heart murmur. After the Echocardiogram, I don't have any heart murmur at all. It was a totally nightmare experience with her and the staff from the scripps coastal medical center. I was totally scared by this doctor and this medical center.

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2014

great doctor

Dr. Bartolome and her staff are excellent. At first I was a little upset because of the long wait time. However, she apologized and she spent so much time with me unlike most doctors. She listens to my concerns and is very kind. I recommend her highly.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 25th, 2013

The staff is amazing! Great service at check in and Maria as Dr. Bartolomes' assistant! However, Dr. Bartolome does not have the bed side manner I'd expect from a Scripps Doctor. She seems less than eager to help and during my visits made me feel as though I was crazy for feeling the way I felt. When I called to set up the a wellness appointment the assistant stated what I could expect during the exam. The day of my appointment Dr. Bartolome asked why I was there. When I stated for my wellness exam, she asked "so what do you want me to do?" Very disappointing! Afer all I was completing my wellness exam in an attempt to prevent an future health issues. My overall experience with Dr. Bartolome has been less the satisfactory and I will be switching doctors.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 22nd, 2012

Punctuality is very poor. An average of 25 minutes waiting from the time of my appointment to be seen.Needs to remind them (Dr. and staff) for my follow up appointment (like laboratory works) to put notice in the system and the results.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 5th, 2009

Horrible way with patients who have some serious illnesses.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Theresa Bartolome is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Carlsbad, CA.

  • Dr. Immanuel Hausig

    Family Medicine

    Carlsbad, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6
  • Dr. Anthony Whitney

    Dr. Anthony Whitney

    Family Medicine

    Carlsbad, CA 0 mi

    4.9
    (16)
    27
  • Dr. Russell Zane

    Dr. Russell Zane

    Family Medicine

    Carlsbad, CA 0 mi

    4.7
    (14)
    24