ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Theresa Christie Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Theresa Christie?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Theresa Christie?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
37.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 28 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

Great GYN

Dr. Christie has been my GYN for many years. She is a wonderful person, and a great doctor and friend.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

December 30th, 2015

Save your time and see someone else

If you plan on seeing her, you better free several hours after your appointment time. Her nurse is rude and does not return calls. Her bedside manner is terrible and she made me go through a procedure called an "ablation" instead of performing a hysterectomy. She did not tell me that my heavy bleeding was likely to return and she certainly did not warn me of the debilitating pain that would follow for several months after the procedure.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2012

Wonderful Physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2012

Fabulous and Caring

Dr. Christie is a wonderful doctor!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2012

Courteous and Informative

While the wait time can be rather long she as always been helpful and there when I needed to contact her. She was wonderful when I delivered my last child and I am looking forward to having her assist with all of my future deliveries. She always provides an answer to my questions and provides reassurance for my concerns. Would recommend this doctor to anyone.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2011

saw dr christie she took plenty of time with me.chose surgery.wonderful experience concidering situation.she knows her stuff. pro womens health.always check your doctor glad I did.good job dr christie thanks from our family

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 27th, 2011

worst gynocologist i've ever had. Will look for another.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 17th, 2010

Wait an hour in the waiting room, than another hour in the examination room. Doesn't ask any questions, doesn't make comments if she notices something. She's been like this since my original OB/GYN left years ago. Finally decided to do a C-section after I was in labor for over 30 hours with a BP of 150/100. When I can find a better GYN, I'm gone.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 27th, 2010

took my 80yr old mother (visiting from out of state) because she was having a problem. got an appointment very quickly, but the doctor never did any sort of exam or ran any sort of tests. she just took a brief look and prescribed something for an infection. almost a month later and my mother's condition has worsened. i will not take her back to the same doctor- i am currently looking for another physician.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

August 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Theresa Christie is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Augusta, GA.

  • Dr. Jennifer Patchett

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Augusta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    6
  • Dr. Russell Swanger

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Augusta, GA 0 mi

    4.7
    (5)
    27
  • Dr. Lawrence Robillard

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Augusta, GA 0 mi

    4.7
    (26)
    32