ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Theresa Fonash Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Theresa Fonash?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Theresa Fonash?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
37 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 7 Comments

3.0 Rating

September 18th, 2016

Terrible doctor

Never go back. It took forever and she was rude and gave the wrong diagnosis.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 28th, 2016

Disaster

It took forever. Then I could see why, they were having dinner due to a drug rep. I overheard them say. Feeding your face is more important than treating patients. Never again.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2013

Excellent physician! She is very caring, professional and knowledgable. I would highly recommend her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2012

er visit asthma problem

really good doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 14th, 2011

Not Very Knowledgeable

All I will say is that it's my opinion that a better name for her would be, "Dr. Kevorkian." Also my opinion, is that she is NOT very knowledgeable at all, and likes to identify certain patients as "frequent flyers" and rushes them out of her office without even listening or checking them out.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 11th, 2010

Terrible

The only reason this hack got 1 star is because I could not give less. I waited forever and when I got in this so called doctor was rude and unprofessional. I must have interrupted her nap. I left and went to another doctor the next day for real treatment.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2010

excellent physician. professional and caring. would go to her again.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Theresa Fonash is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pottsville, PA.

  • Dr. Anil Kumar

    Internal Medicine

    Pottsville, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    19
  • Dr. Dale Bortz Jr

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Pottsville, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    32
  • Dr. Samuel Slimmer Jr

    Emergency Medicine

    Pottsville, PA 0 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    48